Thank you! Thank you!

Whew! I’m pooped!

mayzie bed

Wowee…what a pawty that was! Thank you, thank you to everybuddy who came! I hope you had as good of a time as I did.

We had 142 comments (including mine but mom didn’t say I could include mine so I’m gonna include them) which means that 142 green papers go to Second Chance, the rescue that saved me!

So thank you again for helping me smell-a-brate and for helping other doggies and kittehs in need. You all are the BESTEST furends EVER!

Okay, now who wants to help me clean up?

19 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

19 responses to “Thank you! Thank you!

  1. What a pawtay! You know how to do it right and congrats again on your Gotcha Day!

    Wyatt

  2. It was a GRAND party for sure. I think you should hired out the cleaning, you need to get a good rest today.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  3. Wow, that’s a huge amount of comments. Condogulations!

  4. 👏👏👏👏👏👏
    WTG MAYZIE!
    That was one fine party. Mom showed dad the tango video. Dad loves my wig w the curly-q
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  5. That’s just great – what a wonderful pawty … and what a cake… :o)

  6. Girl ain’t no reason to go thankin’! Ain’t nuttin’ I wouldn;t do fur you …especially to soend somebuddy elses money…hehehehe.
    I am just super glad yo made lots of money to help Second Chance help udders like you.
    I do hopes you had a wonderful birfday and I do apologize bouts da potted plant. I couldn’t sees too well.

    Puddles

  7. Wee has onli jus gotted ups wee wos sooo pooped outs Mayzie, wee hads a wondyfuls time sellybratin wivs yoo. Wots a grate amounts ovs papers yoo gotted fur Second Chance well done. Wee will helps yoo clean ups cos it wos such a fantabulus pawty wee is most happisome to helps yoo

    Lovs
    Da K Krew
    ( todays dat stands fur Da Kleen-up Krew )

  8. Susie and Sidebite

    Oh Boy, now thats one big pile of green papers, looks like your pawty was a big hit!

    Your Pals The Mad Scots

  9. Good thing you have the long weekend to relax!

  10. Oh, it was SO much funs Mayzie!! (Sorry abouts your spa though…..and the plant…)
    I’ll helps you clean up gurl!! Furst, is there any cake left? BOL
    Thanks for the pawty Mazyzie!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  11. Mayzie…We’re always available to help you spend your momma’s money, especially if it helps other doggys or kitties. Now let’s get cleaning up. We’re here to help.

  12. miss mayzie!

    i am beyond full of the disappointments that i am leavin’ a belated gotcha day congrats for my bestest lady. but i am mega happy that you had a totally awesome day! and you are just the sweetest ‘n most generous brindley lady to be raisin’ all of those green papers for other doggies ‘n kitties. that’s why i super heart you so way much! ❤

    *woof*
    the booker man

  13. That was one fun pawty, Mayzie! Absolutely we’ll help you clean up. We love searching for the leftover crumbs!

    Love ya lots,
    Mitch and Molly

  14. Congrats, Mayzie – it was a pawesome party and a huge success. Sleep well.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  15. cafall

    It was an awesome party, sweet Mayzie!

    Sam

  16. Uhhhh…. clean up? Um… oh, I think I hears my momma calling me. Grreat pawty, though!

  17. Pip

    142!!!!! That’s amazing!!!! I am always happy to help clean up, especially yummy scraps of food left behind!

    Your pal, Pip

  18. Hi, I’m just feeding my dog-blog addiction, and happened to stop by your blog. Just wanted to tell you I think your dog is gorgeous; I’m a big fan of the brindles 😉

  19. Great party, Mayzie, but uh… I gotta… um… get going.. .good luck cleaning up – kbye! XOXO, Moby-licious

Leave Me a Pawment!

