Mayzie Monday: You’re Invited!

Hi everybuddy! It’s me, Mayzie! I know it’s been a super long time, and I sure hope you haven’t forgotten what I look like. But just in case, here you go…

mayzie closeup

Okay, the reason I’m here today is to give each and every one of you a very much special invitation:

Screen shot 2013-03-24 at 7.22.22 PM

I sure hope you can make it! Now don’t forget…it’s THIS Thursday, March 28th, all day long. OH! And did you see the very last part? That’s the Most Important part. Be sure to read that part, okay?

Hope to see you right here this Thursday to smell-a-brate with me! Brindle smoochies!!

26 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

26 responses to “Mayzie Monday: You’re Invited!

  1. Mayzie, how could we ever forget your beautiful face.
    We love pawties, see you there.

  2. Daisy

    We will remember that! Hope you tell your Gotcha Day story….we’ve heard it before, but we love it!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  3. We wouldn’t miss your pawty for anything, Mayzie! We’ll be there!

    Love ya lots,
    Mitch and Molly

  4. GIRL! Of course you knows I’ll be theres…your birfday day is in my head and I don’t even needs a calender to remembers it!!!!! I has been thinkin’ bouts it since da beginning of March.
    Is there a limit to how many comments I can make cuz you knows I likes to talk and also is dis BYOB?

    Dat pikture of you makes me giggle.

    Puddles

  5. Mayzie girl you KNOW I WILL BE THERE,,,,heck I might even wear a party dress!!! Tell Smudge to be on guard this cougar Khat is coming to give him a sloppy kiss on his nose too
    Hugs Madi your BFFF

  6. We sure will be there Mayzie. Can’t miss that important day and how great that you are donating the money to the rescue. That is so terrific. Take care.

  7. srch101f09

    We will be there. We will put a bell on Teka so Brudder Ranger and the cats can hear her comin’! You have worked so hard making your mom happy. We are proud to know you.

    gussie n teka

  8. I’ll be there, and I’ll bring Lewi, Big Daisy, Kibbie, Nani, and Little Daisy, too!

  9. You know I will be there! Couldn’t keep me away.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  10. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    Girrrrrrl you KNOW that ERNIE and I (Frankie Furter) will be here to help you celebrate your big day!!!

  11. Oh how exciting and extra so because animals in need will be helped.

  12. We will surely be there, Mayzie!

  13. Sam

    Mayzie! Hello! We will be there!

    Sam

  14. Mayzie girl I have a doctors appointment but will TRY HARD to make your celebration!!!!

  15. I will be there of course :o) A gotcha day is like a national day or a bark day and veeeery important :o)

  16. Two French Bulldogs

    That is one cute face!
    Snorts
    Benny & Lily

  17. harrispen

    I can’t wait to come back for your party and to help empty some green papers from your mom’s wallet (for a good cause of course).

    Millie

  18. susieandsidebite

    Will be there. Say if the three of us each leave a comment does that count as Three, Heeheehee

    Your Pals
    The Mad Scots

  19. Mayzie, surely you jest, how could we ever forget you and your sweet face!!! We wlll for sure be delighted to come to your party. See you there.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  20. Oh gurl, you know I wouldn’t miss it for the worlds!! I’ll be there talkin’ my heads off so your rescue can gets all your Moms green papers!! hehehehe
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  21. That photo was worth the wait – awesome shot!

  22. We wouldn’t miss it for anything, Miss Mayzie! *tail wags*

    Bunny

  23. I could never forget you Mayzie. I will be so happy to check out the auction.

    Loveys Sasha

  24. Oh Mayzie, I can’t WAITS to celebrate your barkday! We’ll have so much fun

  25. Buck and I just lost his sister, Lucy. We need some cheering up. Can’t wait.

Leave Me a Pawment!

