Wishful Wednesday

Hi everyone! Smudge here.

P1070953

I have a favor to ask of you all. See, I have to go to the vet place today to have some tests done because sometimes I wheeze and cough and can’t seem to catch my breath. My nice skin doctor lady thinks maybe it’s something called ass-muh but she wants me to go to my regular vet dude to make sure it’s not something to do with my heart.

If it’s ass-muh, that’s okay because there’s things we can do to treat that. And between you and me, I figure that’s what it probably is. But YOU know how moms are. They get all freaky and worked up and worried about stuff like this. So if you could cross your paws and send good wishes, I know that would help my mom feel lots better.

Thanks ever so much from the bottom of my tuxie toes! Whisker kisses and headbutts to you all!

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “Wishful Wednesday

  1. Hey Smudge..you have a friend in Nc sending powerful purrs and strong hugs
    Love Madi your bfff

  2. Oh Smudge, we sure do send you lots of purrs and we are running outside right now to tell the donkeys to cross their paws for you.They are watching out for you. We know it won’t be your heart just that darn Assmuh. Please keep us posted. Take care.

  3. Smudge, we’ll be thinking of you and your mom today and keeping paws crossed that it’s that as-thingie and not the other!
    Love and Licks,
    Lewi, Kibbie, Big Daisy, and Nani

  4. You got it Smuge. Sending good thoughts, well wishes and prayers you and your mom’s way. You should receive them right about …..NOW.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  5. Smudge,

    We is sendin’ you EXTRA boxer puppy prayers today. 🙂

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae and Max

  6. whatremainsnow

    Thinking of you and your mom…mainly your mom. I know you can handle it, but I imagine your mom is a mess. Mom’s worry.

  7. I will cross my paws for you and I hope you are well soon .

  8. Susie and Sidebite

    Yep, Smugde, we got them in the crossed position, hope thats all it is, tell Mom to chill just a bit!

    Your Pals
    Susie & Bites

  9. Mommas have to get worried. It’s part of the job description. But we’ll cross our paws for you anyway!

  10. harrispen

    Hi Smudge, I will keep my paws crossed that your doctor can figure out what is wrong.

    Millie

  11. Hoping your Mom gets her best wish today.

    gussie n teka

  12. Hey There, Smudge! You gots it! 40 crossed paws, warm Florida vibes, and some extra prayers.

  13. We’re thinking of you, everything will be ok. Licks & Wags, Tashi, Kaya, Bella & Buddah

  14. Sending Aire Zen your way, Smudge. Paws crossed for a good check up today.

    Luv, Wyatt and Stanzie

  15. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    OH Smudge… we will cross our paws that it is somethingy even Less scary than the Ass Muh stuffs.

    Keep us posted..

  16. Paws crossed – hope you feel better soon! Let us know.

  17. feel better smudge….hope they can figure it out

  18. Oh yes, Smudge! We will cross everything that can possibly be crossed for you!!

  19. You got it, Smudge – all paws crossed here. We actually hope it is neither but better something treatable than worse.

    Hope all goes well.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  20. My paws are crossed!
    -Corbin

  21. Hey Smudge! My paws are crossed and sending you good wishes!
    Moms are supposed to freak out so don’t worry about that.
    Princess Gracie

  22. Daisy

    You got it, mate. Paws crossed from all three of us.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  23. I am crossing paws and wishes my biggest good wishes for you!!

    Loveys Sasha

  24. Our paws are crossed for you, Smudge!

    Love ya lots,
    Mitch and Molly

  25. rubytheairedale

    I thinks your right Smudge…butts just to be on the safe side, I’m gonna cross my paws real tight for you!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  26. I will cross my paws and my kitties and my bunny will too 🙂 One of my kitties has asthma and he sounds a lot like you do, but is it always good double check and make sure nothing else is going on.

  27. Two French Bulldogs

    We have all our feets crossed for you. Hope you don’t have ass muh
    Benny & Lily

  28. littlemissjackie

    Lots of luv and prayers for you, Mr. Smudge! We hope the doctor peoples can find out what’s wrong right away so you can feel all better!

    Luvs,

    Jackie

  29. Roo

    Hey Smudge
    Sendin you lots of pawsitive vibes and wellness wishes pal.
    Hopin your vet finds out what’s causin your wheezin and can give ya somethin to make it all better 🙂

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

  30. Lorenza

    Paws crossed here too!
    I will be waiting for good news!
    Take care
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

Leave Me a Pawment!

