The Circus is in Town

That’s right! Step right up and join the Greatest Show in Town!

CIRCUS

For a very much limited engagement – only today and tomorrow! – you can pawticipate in all the thrills and chills of the Blogville Circus.

I, Mayzie, will be your ticket taker for this super terrific funballs time! Just clickie on my picture below or on the GAWGUSS badge above and you’ll be taken to all the festivities.

Mayzie tickets-1

Oh! AND I am ALSO working in the Kissing Booth all day today! (I know you’re wondering how I can do both but I am a Most Talented multi-asker). So come on over and get a little brindle sugars. Only one green paper per smooch or 10 for 9 green papers! (Be sure to tell me in the comments over at the Circus how many kisses you want!)

You know you wanna smoochie my face!

You know you wanna smoochie my face!

And remember, all pawceeds go to help some of our dear Blogville citizens in need.

So what are you waiting for? Clickie here and let the good times roll!

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “The Circus is in Town

  1. Daisy

    Mayzie, you are going to have a huge line waiting for smooches. We think many will go back for seconds.

    Molly just read our futures….all good!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  2. Hi KMayzie, I saw you in the mirror house – you look so funny ;o) your ears are priceless ;o)

  3. Hehehehehe…I was gonna say da same thing bouts da house of mirrors! You is da cutest little bat I has evers seen.

    Puddles

  4. I bet you get tons of green papers at the kissing both.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  5. Mayzie, I hope you got some lip balm, because there’s going to be a long line waiting on you!

    Bunny

  6. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    I put on some Chappy Stick stuffs …. and ERNIE ate the rest …
    We will be right over… so PUCKER UP girrrrrl.

  7. We are having a blast at the circus!
    Snuggles
    Benny & Lily

  8. We got our tickets and we’re all ready to rock and roll at the Circus. This is gonna be so much fun. We’re coming back for a kiss too because it’s for such a good cause.

    Hugs,
    Lily Belle & Muffin

  9. Mayzie
    Not only are you are gorgeous Brindle, good friend, ticket taker and multi tasker…you have the freshest breath in the world and I hope and purr my fishy breath didn’t make you faint….I forgot my tic-tacs
    hugs madi your BFFF

  10. Who could resist that brindle sugar!?

  11. fernerose

    Mayzie you are such a pretty dog!!! We just donated a little money to the circus, we are going!!

  12. Sarge

    Hey Mayzie!
    Wow, this Circus is totally amazing! Your line was sooooo long for slurps that I can tell you are an expert smoocher. BOL
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, COP

  13. What a beautiful, smoochable face!

Leave Me a Pawment!

