Minion Friday

And I shall call him…Mini Me.

mini me

22 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

22 responses to “Minion Friday

  1. Daisy

    He just needs a smudge on his nose. Where’s the boot polish?

    Very cute.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  2. Declan Greyhound

    Hehe! I got a mini me too! Deccy x

  3. Aww, how cute! I needs a mini-me!

  4. harrispen

    You both are too cute!

    Millie

  5. cecilia07

    MOLMOLMOLMOL
    Smudge you need not worry he will not be replacing you
    Hugs
    Madi

  6. Susie and Sidebite

    Oh My, which one is the real one!!!!

  7. Oh Smudge, that is one cute friend you have there. it looks a lot like you but we like that smudge on your nose. Hope all of you have a great week end.

  8. Look out!…2 Smudges!

  9. OMD! That is SO cute!!

    Kisses,
    Ruby

  10. That is adorable! Everyone needs a mini-me!

  11. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    YES… fur SURE..Smudge. He looks Zactly like you.

  12. Perfection! or should I say, purr-fection.

  13. Dexter

    Uh oh, watch out Miss Mayzie.

    Kisses,
    Dexter

  14. How adorable! He looks just like you, Smudge!

    Love ya lots
    Mitch and Molly

  15. Ha ha ha! Oh, it’s a slippery slope once you start collecting minions. I hope we don’t have to start calling you Dr. Smudge soon!

    Bunny

  16. Two French Bulldogs

    so funny. We are doing a mini me post tomorrow
    Benny & Lily

  17. daisydog

    Give him a little smudge pudge! Too cute 🙂

  18. Dis post makes us smile 🙂

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae and Max

  19. littlemissjackie

    BOL, yay, TWO Mr. Smudges! How fun to have a mini-you!

    Luvs,
    Jackie

  20. Sam

    He’s going to be hard to live with now, isn’t he?

    Sam

Leave Me a Pawment!

