Brudder Ranger’s Secret Life

Whoa! You will NEVER believes what I just found out abouts Brudder Ranger! I mean, it’s enough to make my brindle head kinda go KABLOOEY!

So, you might think that Brudder Ranger is a little stuffy and uptight. I know! I thought so, too! But then, well, I came across…totally by accident cuz I was NOT snooping…this video on his iPaw! It’s…it’s…well, I can’t describe it. You just have to watch.

(If you can’t see the movie, click here.)

I totally think that PSY guy ripped off Brudder Ranger’s moves, don’t you? Plus, between you and me, I think Brudder Ranger has WAY more star power, too. Gosh, if only Brudder Ranger’s video had gotten out there first.

So, um, you prolly shouldn’t tell Brudder Ranger I showed this to you. I don’t want him to feel bad that the other guy has the most watched video of all time and he doesn’t.

*****

PeeS. Don’t forget to leave a comment on our Monday postie for a chance to win a prize-pressie!

22 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

22 responses to “Brudder Ranger’s Secret Life

  1. Ranger I do believe you could have taught Michael Jackson a move or two!!
    Thank goodness Mom didn’t have coffee in her mouth.
    Hugs Madi an admirer and BFFF

  2. I must say I always suspected a “secret life.”

  3. Teka will not stop watching. She too knew that Ranger had it in him.

    gussie

  4. Can’t believe that other one has more views! Just give it time, your Bruddah will catch up!

  5. We are with Madi, good thing we didn’t have a mouth full of something. That was some good dancing Brudder Ranger. You look just like everyone else in the world. Take care.

  6. Who knew that Brudder Ranger had such cool moves?

  7. The other one has more views?!!!! It is very hard to believe.Brudder Ranger you ROCK! Oh wait I was not suppose to say I saw this…. well you rock any way.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  8. Susie and Sidebite

    Ohhhhh, Brubber Ranger, we was a jamming and a dancing to you video. and WHo is this other guy anyway. Go Ranger!!!!!, your secret is out, Nows yous gonna be a BIG STAR.

    Your Pals
    Susie & Bites

  9. Ha! This is hilarious! Ranger kind of reminds me of the guy from Parks and Rec who has a secret life as a Jazz musician.

  10. Will and Eko

    I knew I had seen PSY’s moves somewhere before!

  11. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    Mayzie we won’t tell Brudder Ranger that you showed this to us…
    WOW that guy can really Cut a Rug. When the Valentine’s Day dance comes along… he will be on EVERY Blogville Girrrrrrrl’s Dance Card.

  12. Mayzie sweetie, I’ll nevew tell, but I so agwee wif you . bwuddew Wangew has way mowe staw powew and is so much mowe handsome too
    Soochie kisses
    Asta

  13. Believe it or not, we have not seen PSY’s version of this. Wow Brudder Ranger is too COOL!

  14. Wow, Brudder Ranger’s got the MOVES!

  15. Daisy

    It’s always those quiet, stuffy kinds of guys, isn’t it. He REALLY gets into the groove! Oh and we won’t tell.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  16. Wow! Who knew! We won’t breathe a word of this to anyone, Mayzie. shhhhhhhhhh

    Love ya lots,
    Mitch and Molly

  17. Holy dogs that is so cool!

    Loveys Sasha

  18. That Psy guy did rip him off how dare he.

  19. Bwaaaaa ha ha ha! I NEVER would have suspected Ranger had those kind of moves! I’m totally impressed!

    Bunny

  20. Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. (LOL?)

Leave Me a Pawment!

