A Few Words Wednesday: Tug!

Who wants to play?

26 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

26 responses to “A Few Words Wednesday: Tug!

  1. Daisy

    Count us in! Tug is our favourite game with a toy.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  2. We do, we do! We love tugging!

    Love ya lots,
    Mitch and Molly

  3. Dexter

    You are one strong little gal. Go for it!

    Kisses,
    Dexter

  4. Yes bet 2 out of 3 wins an extra bowl of kibble
    Hugs madi
    Your BFFF

  5. typo correction ….’best 2 out of 3′

  6. We are betting that Mayzie wins that one. Looks like a fun game though. Take care.

  7. Me Me I want to play. Grrrr Grrrr {head shake} grrrrr grrr. You are good at this game.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  8. Anonymous

    Now you can
    You spin me right round, baby
    Right round like a record, baby
    Right round round round

  9. I do I do! Tug is my favorite game to play. I usually play with my daddy since he is very strong. He lets me win sometimes too so I always bring it back to him for more tugging.

    Millie

  10. Susie and Sidebite

    Ok, me and bites together against you, mucho fun

    Yor Furiends
    Susie & Bites

  11. Mayzie,

    We is sure you won! 🙂

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae and Max

  12. I would love to play with you Mayzie!!!!!!!!!!! Come on over!!!

  13. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

    We do!!! Mom says we cheat when we play tug because we keep grabbing the toy closer and closer to her hand.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  14. I Do, I Do…just my favorite game in the whole wide world!!

    Wyatt

  15. Will and Eko

    I know that “let’s play!” face all too well – great shot!

  16. I wish I could play with you!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  17. Two French Bulldogs

    I do that with my leash too
    Lily (& Benny)

  18. I want to play!

    Loveys Sasha

  19. Tug is so fun! And I bet it would be extra fun to play with Mayzie 😀

  20. Woof to you Mayzie!!!! Sweet plush tug toy!!!! XXOO – Mazzie

  21. littlemissjackie

    I want to play too! Wouldn’t it be super if we could all play together? Rarf arf!

    Luvs,
    Jackie

  22. cafall

    We do! We do!

    Sam

  23. BAILY DOES BAILY DOES BAILY DOES

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

Leave Me a Pawment!

