Saturday Smiley and One More Day!

Hey everybuddy! Today’s the day! The last day for our Wag N’ Swag FUN-raiser for Hurricane Sandy pets!

And guess what? As of this morning, we are up to — are you ready? — 1,425 GREEN PAPERS! That means we only need 75 more to get to our goal! We’re sooooo super close and just like the doggie in this movie here, we’re not gonna give up…

Remember, if you donate by midnight tonight, you’ll be entered to win one of these cool Most Pawsome swag bags, along with a few other small prize pressies.

So pretty please, do whatever you can think of to help us gets the word out on this last day and help us gets to our goal of 1,500 green papers.

The linkie to my orginal postie: http://bit.ly/W1S7Fs

The linkie to the donation page: http://fnd.us/c/7NpV7

From the bottom of my brindle heart, THANK YOU!

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Saturday Smiley and One More Day!

  1. You guys are GREAT! We just donated and added your FUNraiser to our blog. Good luck!

  2. Oh that is so exciting. Good work Mom and Mayzie and all the rest of the gang. Well done. We just know you are going to make it for sure. Take care.

  3. Woohoo Mayzie
    WTG GIRLFRIEND.
    HUGS
    MADI YOUR BFFF

  4. Oh so close. I know it will be reached. Maybe I should get MOM to go donate again. I really thin she should. I am also passing this important information on to eveyone I know. Thank you Mayzie for all you are doing!! Now I am headed of to my FB page and tell everyone there again. Next I will be standing on the street corner shouting it out.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  5. The goal is going to be achieved! Hurray! Boy, the groups are going to be so happy with the green papers coming their way.

  6. Keep my paws crossed that you get at least 1500 Green papers before midnight !

  7. We did it, I finally got my peeps to donate!

    I have to say a hearty thank you for all that you’re dong!

    Nubbin wiggles & hugs,
    Oskar & Pam

  8. Daisy

    Well done, Mayzie (and Amber), we think you’ve done a wonderful job!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  9. Wow! This is awesome! Great job!

    Love ya lots,
    Mitch and Molly

  10. Tank

    I knew you’d get there. Great job… both of you! I’m sure it will be a huge help to the shelters.

  11. Two French Bulldogs

    kudos to you guys!!!!
    Snorts,
    Benny & Lily

  12. I just know you guys are going to make it! What a great idea this has been!

    Bunny

  13. I threw in what I could. Wish I could help them all. Thanks!

Leave Me a Pawment!

