Invisibility Cloak

…still needs work.

Brought to you by Smudge’s Tail.

25 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

25 responses to “Invisibility Cloak

  1. Oh, when it does get to working, will you let us know? I’d LOVE one of those – imagine all the scallywag things I could get up to then!!!

    Woof.

    Groucho

    PS we loved this photograph and caption!

  2. Declan Greyhound

    Is that you Harry Potter?! Deccy x

  3. whatremainsnow

    You’ve almost got it! Just a little more work.

  4. Oh dat darn Deccy made me spit out my coffee! So not cool to ruin a keyboard just readin’ a comment.
    Dat is one heck of a long tail. Could I play George of da jungle with it?

    Puddles

  5. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    OMD OMD…. SHEET SHARK ALERT!!!!

    I have heard about those Cloaked thingys… they did that to Space Ships on Star Trek.

  6. Sam

    OMD – it’s time to pack up and leave if cats learn the secret to invisibility!

    Sam

  7. That is really close to not being seen. Just a little more practice. Has to be a kitty with that long black tail. Good picture. Take care.

  8. The cloak’s working, it’s just not long enough to cover Smudge’s tail!

  9. Smudge…I bet you mom will be surprised to find a real living, breathing foot warmer in the bed!!! Of course she will never see your tail either because if we cats can’t see something then it is not there
    Hugs from an admirer of all things Smudgey
    Madi

  10. Let me know when you get the cloak perfected…..I sure could use it!

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  11. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

    Smudge, we could use one of those cloaks around here too, to hide from the flashy beast.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  12. harrispen

    Just keep practicing Smudge. You will eventually learn how to put all your body under the covers.

    Cindy

  13. Khats khan soooo easily fool themselves but so not ME!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  14. Daisy

    BOL!!! Just don’t tell Smudge…..

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  15. Sarge

    Hey Mayzie!
    Wow, I’d love one of those cloaking things! Think of the stalking potential. The squirrels wouldn’t stand a chance with me inside that! Please share…I’ll be sure to curl my tail in.
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, COP

  16. My dog! Someone’s chopped off Smudge’s tail! Quick, call the vet’s office so we can get it reattached!

    Bunny

  17. Big Carl believes that he is invisible if his head is buried

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://www.dogisgodinreverse.com

  18. Pip

    I don’t see anything or anyone. That’s my story and I am sticking to it!

    Your pal, Pip

  19. Just a little tweak and it’ll be good
    nola

  20. Benny & Lily

    hmmmmm….wonder where you are?
    Benny & Lily

  21. LOVE it! I want one!

    your pal,
    Garth

  22. What? I don’t see anything….

    Wyatt

  23. Woof to you Smudge!!!! Who knew that you had super hero powers? Now you can really sneak up on HRH Abby! Much love to you – XXOO – Mazzie

  24. daisydog

    I think if those wer black sheets it might work better…..

Leave Me a Pawment!

