Wordless Wednesday: A Hint About Mom’s Big Doin’s

27 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

27 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: A Hint About Mom’s Big Doin’s

  1. Daisy

    She hasn’t been chewing a mouse, has she…BOL!

    We’re not getting the hint too well.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  2. REALLY?????? You should knows me by nows…I needs a bigger hint than dat. Alls I am getting is dat maybe her be playin’ withs mice…or her is gettin you a mouse as a sister since hers wouldn;t lets you has a chinchila.
    Okays, I gots nuttin’! I do be clueless.

    Puddles

  3. Is she reading up on feeding you and Brudder Ranger the RAW diet, Mayzie?

    Love ya lots,
    Mitch

  4. Whew…. that went right past my brain. Don’t have a clue here.

    pawhugs, Max

  5. She’s teaching you how to use the computer! How cute!

  6. Are you getting a little sister or brother as in a puppy??

  7. Ahhh, I love a mystery….

  8. Her has been spending so much time on da yaptop, that her accidentally spilled da grape drink on you, and dyed you and Brudder Ranger purple??

  9. Whoa, that clue really left us clueless:)

    New sibling coming along – human or canine? We are thinking human.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  10. How intriguing! I don’t know what it is yet, but I’m hanging on to the clues. More, please.

  11. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    Let’s see.. could it be that your mom has been bizzy trying to work a cordless Mouse? No, that can’t be it. How about this… she accidentally washed Brudder Ranger in a load with the NEW Jeans.

  12. Pip

    Could it be a new kitty or doggie friend?

    Your pal, Pip

  13. I thought that silhouette looked a lot like the picture of the back of Puddles head! What is your mom doing with turning Puddles Purple?

    Cindy

  14. OH MY DOGS Mayzie your mom has turned into a purple pooch with a purple mouse…tell me it ain’t so!! Is there anything I can do to help?!!
    Hugs Madi

  15. We think it has something to do with the blogs Right??????????
    Tell us!!!!

  16. It looks like your Mommy has been doing a lot of research…but what for?!

    Rooooo!
    Douglas

  17. I’m not very good at hints, Mayzie. I just hope your mom finishes soon so you can come back more often!

  18. Researching a move? New sibling?
    Dachshund Nola

  19. littlemissjackie

    Oh, I can’t figger it out, Miss Mayzie! I hope you will give us more hints soon!

    Luvs,

    Jackie

  20. .???? I’m not vewy good at guessing…maybe doggy blogging full time, making doggy cookies with purple icing or being an artist in the Purple medium!!??

  21. Is your mom reworking your blog? Or did you just decide to steal the mouse so she’ll have to let you post some?

    Bunny

  22. Ok, so now we are really intrigued! What’s going on???

    Woof.

    Groucho

  23. Is she getting you your own typing dog? That way you would’t have to wait for her to help you. I want a typing dog.

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  24. A new logo for something?

  25. Remington

    Thank you so much for the positive thoughts while I was ill this past weekend! I appreciated it!

Leave Me a Pawment!

