It’s My Blogiversary!

That’s right! Two years ago on this very day, I started my bloggie!

When I moved to Blogville, I never knew how many super fabulous furends I would make or how much fun I would have. And even when there’s been sadness, Blogville reminds me over and over about how many Most Kind and Gentle souls there are in the world.

So everybuddy grab one of those pupcakes (it’s hard to tell but they’re actually made of CHEESE!) and I thinks there’s still some beer left (pretty sure Puddles hasn’t drunk it all yet). And then sit back and relax cuz me and some of my BFFs put together some special entertainments to celebrate this Most Momentous Day!

If you can’t see the movie, click here.

Whew! That was fun! Oodles of thanks to Puddles, Maggie Mae, Madi and Bunny for all their hard work on the gorey-ography. And super sloppy brindle kisses, wiggles and wags to all of YOU for making these last two years so Most Wonderful!

Now let’s PAWTY!

58 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

58 responses to “It’s My Blogiversary!

  1. Congratulations on your Blogiversary, Mayzie! It’s been great getting to meet you and having our friendship grow! Enjoy your cupcake! The Country Corgis

  2. Daisy

    Congratulations! Two years….that’s fantastic.

    Enjoyed the dance. Are you going to do it for the big Valentine’s Dance?

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  3. Happy Blogiversary, Mayzie! We loved your dancin’ movie! We’re on our way for cupcakes and beer!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  4. WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO…PAWTY AT DA CONDO!!!!!!!
    Oh Mayzie these pupcakes are just devine! Can you pass me a beer please? I do be very thirsty from all dat dancin’.

    Happy Blogoversary to my BFF! Well, you knows how happies I is dat you started a blog cuz then I would has nevers met you and dat would has sucked. Ya’ll has done alot through dis blog, ya’ll has taught us bouts many things likes BSL, ya’ll has given your time and money to help those in need, ya’ll has made us laugh and smile, and think. Thank You ! And thank you furs bein’ my BFF.
    Nows, I gots to go do a little more dancin’. Can you hold my pupcake?

    Puddles

  5. Happy Blogoversary Miss Mayzie!

    We’re glad we met you in blogland, and hope you continue to blog for many years to come

    gussie n teka

  6. Happy Happy blogoversary Mayzie. We loved the video especially since Madi was in it. She is one of our favorites but then so is Maggie Mae. That dancing was so great. We sure hope you have a fantastic day with lots of treats. We are headed over to have a pupcake. Happy Happy Blogoversary.

  7. Mayzie!!

    Happy Blogoversary to my BFF! You and your sweet momma are so very wunderful and I am so happy dat I am here to helps you celebrate. Thank you fur bein’ such a good furiend. πŸ™‚ All dis dancin’ has made me thirsty so it’s time fur a beer. LUVS you girlfuriend!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  8. Congrats!….now let’s party down!!!!!

  9. Yay! So fun! Happy anniversary!

  10. Happy Blogaversary to you!!! Cupcakes are super delicious. And aren’t you and your BFFs quite the steppers and kickers – loved the entertainment.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  11. Was that Puddles showing off her knickers????

    Sam and Pippen

    PeeS. Happy Blogiversary!

  12. Happy blogiversary, Mayzie! I just love reading your blog every day. Blogville is better for having you. πŸ˜€ Now for some yummy pupcake!

  13. Happy Blogiversary!
    Love Ruby & Penny

  14. Happy Blogiversary, Mayzie! We’re so happy you blog. You’ve brought much joy into our lives.

  15. Frankie Furter and Ernie

    HAPPY SECOND BLOGIVERSARY MAYZIE GAL. I can NOT tell you how GLAD I am that you moved to Blogville. You make it not only FUN… but you make it a SPECIAL place.

    LOVED the Dance!! Now {{{{BURRRRRRRP}}}} Ooops.. scuse me.. I WAS gonna ask fur another pupcake.. butt I guess I have had ENOUGH.
    CONGRATULATIONS on this Very much Special Milestone.

  16. Congratulations!!! I am so happy you and all of us have come to live in this fantastic place!!! I love you all and we loved the dancing video so much too!!!! I love dogs and cats and their people!!!!
    xx, Zoie, Happy & Fern

  17. Happy Blogoversary!!!! We are glad we have gotten to know you and wish you many more years!! (and tommy is all excited about the cheese)

  18. Sarge

    Hey Mayzie!
    Wow, congrats on your big 2 year Blogaversary! I love your blog and am so glad to be part of the Blogville universe with you. The pupcakes are delish and you girls sure can CAN-CAN!!! BOL
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, COP

  19. Happy, happy blogiversary! Can’t wait to see what this year has in store!

  20. Pip

    Happy Blogoversary Mayzie! And sure, I don’t mind if I do have a pupcake or two. Blogville is a wonderful world isn’t it!

    Your pal, Pip

    P.S.: Those girls sure can DANCE!!!

  21. Congratulations on your second blogaversary! We are all glad to have you around.

  22. Happy Blog-a-versary! Party down today, Mayzie and Ranger!

  23. OH MY DAWG!!!! Don’t you just love JibJab???? That was grrrrreat!
    HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY MAYZIE!
    Rooodles, Stu

  24. Wow! Now that’s entertainment! Happy Blogoversary!

    Wyatt and Stanzie

  25. Whooooa! Happee Blogaversary
    Benny & Lily

  26. You had us doing the high kicks here to celebrate your 2 year Blog-O-Versary! And the cupcake was YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Been a fun two years, and here’s to more fun!! xoxo

  27. Mayzie ..MY PEEPS WENT OUT FOR BREAKFAST AND A WALK ON THE TRAIL. They just got home. Mom is rolling on the floor cackling I think she is about to lay an egg or something!!
    First of all happy 2nd blogaversary IT HAS BEEN OUR PLEASURE GETTING TO KNOW YOU AND YOUR SWEET FAMILY.
    I had know idea we could all dance so well yes indeed we need to take our show on the road.
    thank you for the lol/mol
    HUGS MADI AND MOM

  28. Happy Blogiversary

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

  29. I SAW BUTTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    -Corbin

  30. Oh, sorry, I was distracted. Happy Blogiversary to my most beautiful brindle furiend!!!!!!!! So glad I was able to meet you and get to know you over some cocktails!
    -Corbin

  31. Happy Blogiversary Mayzie! I am so glad you are my furiend and I LOVED your dance!

    Rooooo!
    Douglas

  32. Hi there, we are friends of Madi’s and came over to wish you a Happy 2nd Blogoversary!!!

  33. Kit

    Bravo, Bravo!!!
    (throwing our hats into the air!!!)

    Congrats on your special day!
    Zack, Sassy and Buddy

  34. Miss Mayzie Gal, Happy, Happy 2nd Blogaversary!! You were one of the first blogs we began to follow and you’ve always made us feel so welcome. It’s been quite a wild ride! Her’s to another year of fun!!

    -Bart and Ruby

    PeeeS: We loved you girls dancing!!

  35. daisydog

    Happy Blogaversay Mayzie!! From our furiends Daisy Roscoe and MOUSE!

  36. Uh Mayzie…burp…dis a gweat…hiccup…pawty. I tho gwad…buuuuuuurp…I knows you…can I haves anudder….hiccup…beer? Don’t worry, I thays heres at your houth tonite…burp.
    Wheres Bwudder Wanger, he pwomised he dance with me.
    Woooooohoooooo…dere he is…he hidin fwom me…hiccup.

    Bwuuuuuuuuuder Wanger…..where you goin? Coooooome backs.

    Puddles

  37. littlemissjackie

    Happy, Happy Blogiversary, Miss Mayzie! What a nomable pupcake and what a great dance you did! How super fun! We’re so glad you’re in Blogville!

    Luvs,

    Jackie

  38. Tank

    OMD. I think my retinas might have been permanently damaged while watching that video, but thankfully I can still type. Congrats on your 2nd blogoversary Mayzie! I’m a little worried about the floozies you hang out with though. Can’t you find a better bar to frequent?

  39. Miss Kylie

    Happy Blogoversary Mayzie!! We hope you have a great time celebrating!

    Licks & Puppy Kisses,
    Kylie & Jimmy

  40. Happy Blogiversary Mayzie!!! Great video
    Dachshund Nola

  41. We came over from our furiend Madi’s blog! Happy Blogoversary! We sure enjoyed the dancing!!

  42. Happy BlogiFURsary!!

    Here’s to many many more!!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra
    PeeEssWoo: I hear you auntie is even khoming to The PAWty πŸ˜‰ WOO HOO!

  43. Happy Blogiversary! Very exciting. πŸ™‚ Hugs from Zoe, Freddie, and Stella. (Okay, maybe not Stella. But she doesn’t hug anyone). πŸ™‚

  44. Jed & Abby in MerryLand, USA

    Happy Blogiversary, Miss Mayzie! That was quite a dance. Jed is still picking his chin up off the floor. You ladies should absolutely do a reprise of your dance at the Valentine’s Day party.

    Jed & Abby

  45. Can you hear us clapping our paws? The entertainment was fabulous! You should definitely take this show on the road.
    Happy Blogoversary Mayzie!

  46. Roo

    Happy 2nd Blogoversary Mayzie!!! πŸ˜€ Wow can you gals do the can-can! πŸ˜€ My heart and my tail are just happily thumpin away right now ;D

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

  47. THAT WAS WONDERFUL! And that was Puddles’ butt, wasn’t it. We all know, it’s okay.

    Happy Blogiversary, Mayzie! It’s so great to have you around!

  48. Happy Blogaversary, Mayzie! May you have many more to come!

    Aire-hugs,
    Patches

  49. Happy blog-a-versary! We are doing a happy dance for you in our new snow!

  50. Happy Blogoversary & thanks for the cheese cupcake!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  51. Two years? Wow, thats a good accomplishment! We were ROFL when we watched the movie… you must have been exhausted after all that dancing! Happy Blogoversary!

  52. Bwaaaaaa ha ha ha ha! Oh, that dancing was great fun! I bet the boys were surprised by our tighty whiteys! We had no internet most of the weekend, or I’d have been here earlier to get in on the party sooner. Is that Puddles sleeping up there in a chandelier?

    Here’s to many more blogoversaries, Miss Mayzie!

    Bunny

  53. KB

    Did you have any idea how many blog posts you’d write when you started 2 years ago? I started about 3 years ago… and I had no idea what a wonderful world I was plunging into.

    Congrats!

  54. congrats on your Blogiversary!!! I missed ours. oops. πŸ™‚ Maisie loves reading about her near-namesake…see you on FB!

  55. happy blogoversary! the blogging community is such a special thing and there are so many great animal and dog passionate people on here!

Leave Me a Pawment!

