Wordless Wednesday

43 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

43 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Yikes! That is like python wide jaw displacement.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  2. I can’t decide if he is yawning or laughing…and it looks likes Mayzie be rollin’ da eyes in da background.

    Puddles

  3. Sure looks like you are ready for a nap. Think we will go do the same thing. Hope all of you have a fun day.

  4. I agree with Puddles. Mayzie is not amused. I bet brudder made and obscene noise which he thought was funny and Mayzie did not!!
    Great photo op Mom!!
    Hugs Madi

  5. Sam

    Oh, gosh, now we all are yawning!

    Sam

  6. Pip

    Mayzie and Brudder Ranger! My mom just saw your comment and popped right over to say – WE ARE SO HAPPY YOU ARE BACK! We will probably try to stop by on Friday as well! And once the walk is over on Sunday, we will back to our regular schedule. I will also post lots of pictures of the walk – a few Chicago area dog bloggers are coming so it should be lots of fun!

    Your pal, Pip

  7. Ranger? are we keeping you up?

    Happy, Waggin’ Tails, FUREVER!
    Stumpy and me

  8. Shady

    Ha, I bet Brother Ranger is NOT pleased with that photo! I like how Mayzie is giving him the stink-eye in the background.

    Shady

  9. I bet you can fit a lot of noms in that mouth, Ranger!
    -Corbin

  10. Benny & Lily

    We agree
    Benny & Lily

  11. “….Sorry, I’m just not feeling romantic today”….

  12. Hey, ai dont blame you~~I feel like hat somedays too!!

    wags
    Jazzi and Addy

  13. HeeHee, made me yawn too!

  14. I wonder what’s so funny!

    nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  15. Brudder Ranger – did you have a poor night’s sleep? Your big yawn is making us sleepy too.

    Happy WW!

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  16. KittyplusCoco

    Goodness Brudder, you must be watching the History Channel. It always gives us the yawns.

  17. I love this photo! So relaxed!

  18. Frankie Furter

    Brudder Ranger… Now I’ve {{{{YAAAAWWWWNN}}}} gotta go get a nap. THANKS fur the grrrrreat suggestion buddy.

  19. gosh mayzie, you can be so BORING sometimes.

  20. Whether that is a yawn or a laugh — it’s still cute and a great shot!

  21. Daisy

    Is Brudder Ranger bored?

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  22. I don’t think he’s yawning. I think he’s singing OPERA!!!! LALALALALAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

    Love and licks, Winnie

  23. daisydog

    You are making us all tired!

  24. Please tell us what’s so funny so we can laugh too, Brudder Ranger!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  25. BOL… Mayzie, your expression is priceless!!!!

    Wags,
    Zona

  26. Why am I so tired all of a sudden??!

  27. I love Mayzie’s expression in the background!

  28. Mom and I are taking turns doing THAT now!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  29. Did his breath smell bad or something, Mayzie? You look rather offended!

  30. miss mayzie,

    i think that miss puddles’ comment is right on! BOL!

    *woof*
    the booker man

    pee s — i think your mama ‘n my mama must have the ESP’s with the furminator thingie. 😉

  31. Lorenza

    Yaaaawn!
    Happy Relaxing Wednesday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  32. Amy & The House of Cats

    Hi Brudder Ranger! We love this picture, but we are with Puddles and the others – we aren’t sure if that is a yawn or a laugh – we thought yawn but with Mayzie’s expression in the back, it could be that you are laughing at a goofy joke too! It is a cute picture no matter what though!

  33. i am the thinkings.. i think Mayzie is not too impressed… hehehe

  34. Teddy Bear

    Love the look on your face, Mayzie.:)

    Love,
    Teddy Bear & Sierra

  35. Glad you’re baaaack! Even if Ranger is entirely BORED! OR is he so thrilled to be back that he’s laughing?! No matter, Mayzie is not amused with his behavior, eh?
    Just read the transport request and totally bummed that Dad is not coming home this weekend with the only “reliable” vehicle we have that could make the trip. However, Mom has some contacts in Walterboro and will be on the phone this morning.
    PeeS – Thanks so much for your sweet comments about our Gracie Girl.

    The Road Dogs

  36. We do A LOT of yawning around here too 🙂

  37. Mayzie, your expression is perfect! That is very similar to what I’d be thinking. I love that sidelong stare. 🙂

  38. Hi Mayzie,
    Who is in that picture with you??
    Mayzie, I miss Bambi so very much. One week ago tonight I sat up with her the whole night and she told me she was ready to go and I cried and said No please don’t go!! But it 5:30 she went!! She wanted to go. She was tired I guess. Well it will not be a long time and I’ll be joining her.
    Thanks for your visit to my blog and your kind words!!
    xx, Fern

  39. This is exactly what I felt like this morning…and most of the day…and now. I’m headed to bed.

  40. Jed & Abby in MerryLand USA

    Must be super hot where you are, too. That’s how we’re spending our days – napping, yawning and napping some more.

    Jed & Abby

  41. Why is Mayzie rolling her eyes? All dogs needs a nap now and then.

    Hector

Leave Me a Pawment!

