Mom got a new flashy beast

Wanna know how I feel abouts it?

38 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

38 responses to “Mom got a new flashy beast

  1. Daisy

    Oh NOOOOOO! You look horrified, Mayzie. Maybe you can get her to concentrate on Cap’n Ripley and Brudder Ranger.

    XXXOOO Daisy, kendra & Bella

  2. He he he! You do look rather horrified there Mayzie! You look like you’re saying ‘what are you DOING?!?!’

    But who can blame your mom – you ARE an adorable subject!

    Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  3. :O runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  4. Teddy Bear

    Way to tell her, Mayzie!

    Love,
    Teddy Bear & Sierra

  5. Can you fit underneath the bed, Mayzie? You poor thing!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  6. Can that possibly be you? Is the flashy haunted? You look a bit scary.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  7. Roo

    Hahahahahahahaha! Oh Mayzie that expression tells it all BOL!

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

  8. Good job Mayzie, telling Mom about all that darn picture taking. But now you will look more beautiful than ever Mayzie, but we aren’t sure that will be possible. Love that picture.

  9. Mayzie, it appreas you and Stumpy feel the same about the cameras! I hope your mom likes her new camera!

  10. Jerry

    Miss Mayzie, I really to put my glasses on first thing in the morning. I thpought that read “Your Mom has a Flashy New Breast”. lol. I’ll just have to call you “Mazola” cuz you’re corny.

    • Mr. Jerry – my mom is cackling and cackling about that. But between you and me, I wish she DID have a flashy breast instead of that camera thingie. Ugh!

  11. Frankie Furter

    OH NO!!!!! Not a NEW Flasher Beast !!!!! Aiiiiiiiiieeeeee

    PeeS… do what PIP did.. throw it in the SAND. I guess that is the bestest way to KILL one!!!

  12. just do what we do, as soon as we see her click the flashy beast we look away tee hee hee

    pibble sugars and wee wiggles
    the pittie pack

  13. Oh Mayzie, I send you my most heartfelt condolences on da new flashy beast.
    If you thought da pikture takin’ was bad before da new one just wait…it will get worse.

    Puddles
    Dat foto be crackin me up!

  14. The OP Pack

    Ha ha ha, Mayzie – you look like you are about to eat that new flashy beast!!! But don’t do that – we love seeing your beautiful face.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  15. Wyatt

    Arrrg Grrrrr! Maybe your mom can concentrate on pretty flowers..heehee

    Wyatt and Stanzie

  16. Fern Reed

    Mayzie, Bambi doesn’t like the flashy beast either. That is why most of her pictures are taken outside so her Mammy doesn’t have to use the flash!!! Maybe you could talk to your Mammy about more pics outside????
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  17. BOL! But now we can see even better pictures of your beautiful face, Mayzie!
    -Corbin

  18. A new flashy beasst means you will get no peace now for a while. Go with the flow. Hugs GJ x

  19. But now we get to see so many more pictures of you! What did your mom get?

  20. Hi Mayzie! We are sorry about your mom getting a new flashy beast – we know that mom’s love them but they are just a pain in the you-know what for the rest of us! But we do like to see pictures of you, so it will be fun for us at least!

  21. Mayzie, you look like you’re saying, “MOOOOMMMM!!!” Good luck, gurrlfuriend!

    Rottie Kisses,

    Gizmo, Bart and Ruby

  22. MOL Mayzie… I feel for you girl friend. Mom got a new flashy beast in January. I saw spots for a month.
    Hugs Madi

  23. littlemissjackie

    Gracious Miss Mayzie, that must be a very big and scary flashy beast! I hope you will get used to it soon!

    Luvs and Wiggles,

    Jackie

  24. Bwahahaha! You really showed her how you feel!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  25. That missing ear makes you look a little bit crazy!

    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

  26. I love it when they get new flashy beasts…that means lot of new photos for us to see. 🙂

  27. Pip

    Uh Mayzie, I have a little tip for you – cameras and sand don’t mix. My mom got a new camera last Saturday. We took it to the beach yesterday and she dropped it in the sand and guess what – it’s broken! I suggest you and Brudder Ranger each pull your mom in different directions while she is holding the camera. She will surely drop it and it will be history! No need to thank me for this helpful hint.

    Your pal, Pip

  28. I feel your pain. Be glad your mom doesn’t have an iPhone like mom and FAJ. That leaves a flashy beast in the palm of their hand most of the time and they are both horrible at thinking we are looking cute, or goofy or woeful or whatever requires them to immortalize the situation.

    My condolences!

    Mr. Nubbin’

    PeeS. Brilliant idea Pip…there are 3 of us so we can really create a problem!

  29. Oh Mayzie, I’m sure it will make you look even more gorgeous than you already do! Your mom will come up with reasons for you guys to go out so she can use her new camera, too! You’ll see, it’ll be great!

    Bunny

  30. awww, miss mayzie, you’ll be a-okay! sometimes, it’s just the price you have to pay for bein’ such a famous lady. 🙂

    *woof*
    the booker man

  31. Such terror! Poor Mayzie. My heart goes out to you. Good luck getting used to it.

  32. Oh no!! That bad huh?? Have fun with that one!! BOL

    wags
    JAzzi and Addy

  33. Don’t you just HATE those flashies!!! Mama OC has learned to shut her eyes when the click just before the flash happens and Grammy has a REALLY hard time getting her picture with her eyes open! Your expression is quite fantastic in this picture!!! 🙂

  34. daisydog

    Oh I hate it when they take the picture before I do my hair in the morning!

  35. Even when you’re horrified, you’re gorgeous. Funny, but gorgeous. I just got back home from traveling and it’s so nice to be back with all my friends.

Leave Me a Pawment!