Not Really Wordless Wednesday (Captcha Edition)

Awwwww…

*snicker*

28 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

28 responses to “Not Really Wordless Wednesday (Captcha Edition)

  1. Mayzie,
    LUVS it! Mom says dat her is gonna start payin’ more attention to our captcha words too. 🙂 Happy Wednesday my furiends!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  2. BOL OHHHH Mayzie buthare now dat bee most funny

    Luv
    Richie
    xx xx

  3. BOl, I love getting funny ones!

  4. It is almost scary when words match our lives. Big brudder is watchin’

  5. Sometimes those word verifications are hilarious! I always make sure to let the blogger know, when they are!

  6. BUTHARE?????? Bwhahahahahahahaha…OMD, dang I nevers gets good ones likes dat. I got bones onetime and thought dat was cool.

    Puddles

  7. lol…I also love finding funny captcha…what a great idea for a blog post!

    buthare…I’m still smiling over that one. 😀

  8. That is a great captcha. Too funny. I have never really paid much attention but I will now.Good one Mayzie. Take care.

  9. MOL! Cute! I have never had a captcha spell my name before!

    What a wacky captcha the second one is!

  10. hee hee I got “trying” this am

    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com/

  11. Wyatt

    Are you saying that your brother is a buthare?…BOL
    (Stanzie says I am)
    Wyatt

  12. The OP Pack

    Buthare – ha roo roo roooo roooooo !!! Great word catches.

    Bet Ranger would be happy to see his name there.

    Happy WW.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  13. sometimes the captcha words really crack me ups.. hehhehee… you gots some good ones there.. teeheehee

  14. BOL! When I read that second one, I had a very good laugh this morning! Thanks, Mayzie!

    Bunny

  15. Fern Reed

    I have a Wordy Wednesday post today b/c I can’t be silent !!!!!!!!
    Have a big mouth !!!
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  16. Frankie Furter

    Like Brudder Ranger????

    Buthare… I am LOVIN that one!!!
    I have one posted fur Puddles.. fur tomorrow. I think everybuddy is gettin interesting Super Secret Squiggle Words lately. Waaaaaay fun!

  17. BOL! That last one gave me a giggle!
    -Corbin

  18. Sarge

    Hey Mayzie!
    Wow, these are great! Buthare!! BWAR HAR HAR
    I’ve been posting wacky wordies on Mondays on my blog. Neat words and everyone comments what they think they mean. It’s been really fun…just like these two that you got! Thanks for the chuckle today!!
    Grr and a Giggling Woof,
    Sarge, COP

  19. BOL!! I’m ashamed to admit I had to think about buthare for a minute before I got it. Yeah, I’m slow today.

  20. MOL ‘buthare’ made Mom LOL….sometimes the verification words are
    a riot!!
    We are sorry to be late but since Mom retired she dedicates Weds. to taking her parents on errands…she just got home
    Hugs Madi and Mom

  21. Hi Mayzie! We commented on your yesterdays post too because we have been stuck in forced visiting hiatus for so long we had to comment on that one – too cute! And oh, this just cracked us up so much!! We hope you are all doing well, and hopefully we will be able to do a lot more visiting now that things are getting calmer for mom!

  22. Teddy Bear

    Awwwww, for Brudder Ranger. SO cool!

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  23. Pip

    I have gotten variations on my name before – pippet, pippo. I think it may be some kind of conspiracy. Just kidding.

    Your pal, Pip

  24. miss mayzie,

    that’s totally cool that brudder ranger got his name on the word verification thingie!
    now about that buthare — i fell outta my seat when i read that! BOL BOL!

    *woof*
    the booker man

  25. BOL, buthare?!?!?! Bahahaha.

    Woofs,
    Pepsi

  26. Thats great!! We have yet to come across a word!!

    wags
    Jazzi and Addy

  27. The Road Dogs

    Wow! Ranger must have been excited to see his name as a squiggle word! Buthare – cracking us up!

    The Road Dogs

Leave Me a Pawment!

