The only thing wrong with my condo

My upstairs neighbor is SUCH a pawty animal!

45 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

45 responses to “The only thing wrong with my condo

  1. hahahahhaa.. its never fun when the upstairs neighbour gets a tad rowdy.. *LOL* Nice pic!

  2. Roo

    Hahahahaha Oh that would be a bit annoying 😉

    Roo

  3. Oh man! How do you sleep?

    Slobbers,
    mango

  4. I think at least he is not IN the condo with you! That would be a bit of a crowd.

    gussie

  5. I mean, this is just toooo cute. If it gets too noisy, you could be our neighbor anytime Mayzie!!!
    Hugs, Ruby

  6. Very funny! Time to talk to the condo association.

  7. Mayzie, You need to talk to the management about that kind of thing BUT check the condo bylaws first… maybe your neighbour can be all rowdy like between certain hours and stuff!

    Sam and Pippen

  8. Common courtesy dictates you should be invited to those pawties! Your upstairs neighbor good use a good dose of Miss Manners!

  9. Wyatt

    Is your cat paying rent? BOL

    Wyatt

  10. Not sure if my earlier comment posted…. that is hilarious!!!! Happy Monday

  11. MOL Mayzie….FYI never rent out your upstairs to a feline…they are noctunal. What a cute picture.
    Hugs Madi

  12. mom meant nocturnal…MOL although Felines might be noctunal too
    as ‘night tunes’!!!
    Madi

  13. The OP Pack

    Does he bang on the ceiling with his dancing paws?

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  14. Frankie Furter

    Do you ever have to call the PAWleese?
    I think you have a real pawblem brewing. Not fair that you don’t get invited to the pawties. Sheeeesh

  15. Good thing ours is not like that! Do you want to move in with us?

  16. Fern Reed

    Poor Mayzie!! So soso sorry you have to put up with a noisy cat for a up stairs neighbor. Such is life my friend!!!!
    xx, Bambi, Happy & Fern

  17. Mayzie, the look on your face is priceless! You look like you haven’t slept for days and Captain Riply’s all bright-eyed and perky!! BOL!!

    -Gizmo, Bart and Ruby

  18. Oh Mayzie, you are very funny. That looks like a nice upstairs neighbor. But he needs to be taught not to party so much. That is such a great picture. It put a huge smile on Mom’s face. Hope you have a fun day.

  19. Who do you call when the parties get out of control? That must make it really hard to sleep and then get up for work the next morning!

    Bunny

  20. I wasn’t bloggin today but I couldn’t let dis go by.
    Trust me, I knows aaaaaaaaall but unrully neighbors! I would contact da landlords and has dat kitteh evicted pronto. Dis problem will only escalate.
    I am making myself president of da neighborhood watch program to make sures all citizens of Blogville remain safe.

    Puddles

  21. KittyplusCoco

    Hahaha! Mayzie your face says it all. Maybe you could get a broomstick and bang it on the roof? Saw that on TV.

    Kitty and Coco

  22. We don’t think we’d like a noisy kitty living on second floor over us, Mayzie!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  23. MOL Mayzie…so that screeching noise I heard coming from up in your neck of the woods was my Cap’n singing me a love song…tell him it was music to my ears.
    MOL
    Madi

  24. BOL!! Great foto! Though… I don’t think you have enough blankies in your condo… hahaha… you look SO cozy!! I need mom to remodel my condo after seeing this!

    Wags,
    Zona

  25. Hope he doesn’t come crashing through your roof. 🙂

  26. Pip

    Bawahahahaha! I wouldn’t mess with him!

    Your pal, Pip

  27. miss mayzie,

    now that just isn’t right at all! doesn’t your condo association have weight restrictions? heeheehee. 😉

    *woof*
    the booker man

  28. Mayzie
    hehehe
    You live in an apawtment like me, hehehe
    well almost
    Does youw neighbow keep you up at night? ow do you get invited to the pawties?
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  29. Lorenza

    Oh-oh!
    Not good for your beauty sleeps!
    Happy monday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  30. Yes. Yes That can get annoying!!!! BWUHAAHAAHAA!

    licks,
    Ruthie

  31. HeeHeeHee, that cracks me up!! You have to bang on the ceiling with a broomstick!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  32. Oh, Mayzie. You look a little miffed! Kittehs can be a real pain sometimes, huh!?

  33. Sam

    I bet when he purrs it sounds like a thunderstorm!

    Sam

  34. Daisy

    Maybe if you stand up VERY quickly, you can knock her off!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  35. Teddy Bear

    Oh, Mayzie, that is so sweet of you to share your condo.:)

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  36. Fern Reed

    So happy you came for a visit Mayzie !!! I really love you, my new friend.
    I love the way you look especially Mayzie!! You are a very good looking girl!!
    We are happy we said welcome to Happy when she came too. That is pretty much our motto around here. If animal shows up looking for food I will feed them!!! I have fed fox, deer, possum, rabbit,
    squirrel, birds, raccoon!!!! We see all these animals regularly ….
    and once in awhile more.
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  37. those upstairs neighbors can be a pain!

    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

  38. Kristine

    Poor Mayzie, the things nice animals have to put up with. Maybe the next time your neighbour decides to have a nap, you should throw a party of your own. 😉

  39. littlemissjackie

    Miss Mayzie, you are so patient with your kittycats! Is your condo’s foundation strong enoughs to support another floor? Better call the building inspectorrrs!

    Luvs and wiggles,

    Jackie

  40. I khould SOOOOOO help with that if I were khloser!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  41. Mayzie,

    You have to watch out fur dose upstairs neighbors. 😉

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  42. MOL! Is he making a ruckus up there?

  43. Hi Mayzie! It is true, kitties can be quite the noisy neighbors!!

  44. daisydog

    Bunk beds?

Leave Me a Pawment!

