Wordless Wednesday

39 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

39 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Daisy

    Now, rat terriers can win at some games; but tug-o-war with a human HAS to be won by brindle beauties! Pull, Mayzie, pull!

    XXXOOO Daisy, kendra & Bella

  2. Dats a most cute photy Mayzie, yoo looks like yoo sure is enjoyin playin tuggy wivs your wubba

    Lovs
    Ronnii
    xxxxxx

  3. Levi

    OOHHHHHH!!!! I want to be on the other end of that tug!
    I LOVE TUG!

  4. So who won Mayzie?? We hope you did. Looks like a great tug of war. Take care.

  5. Pip

    Hi Mayzie! Thanks so much for sharing your cheese with me. It really made me better. Cheers to good friends!

    Your pal, Pip

  6. Can I come plays wif you Mayzie? 🙂
    Happy Wednesday my furiend!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  7. goldenwoofs

    Woof! Woof! Happy WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  8. gimme dat thing! gimme gimme dat thing!!

  9. Hee hee! Give that Wubba a workout! I see it still has all its legs!

    Bunny

  10. Oh I have been playing that game with Addy. I love it!! BOL Hey! Are you gonna join in on the bunny contest?? Get the info on the sidebar of my blgo, Click on the car with the bunnies!! Hope to see you in bunny form!!

    wags
    Jazzi and Addy

  11. Mol Mayzie looks like you are winning the tug of pink wubba we are cheering hard for you….
    Hugs Madi

  12. OMD, I can’t believes da wubba is still alive…AND has all da legs…fur nows anyway! You go girl!

    Puddles

  13. The OP Pack

    Who won, Mayzie? Nice wubba – our fuzzy pink one is missing its ball:(

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  14. Mayzie
    I wish I could be thewe to play pull tug wif you
    You look like you’we having a gweat time
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  15. Frankie Furter

    MAYZIE… THAT would be a grrrrreat Dawga pose fur Tucker’s contest!!!!
    Love the pink wubba. Wanna Play???

  16. And you look like you’re winning!

  17. Looks like you have a good game going!

  18. Fern Reed

    Bambi use to love to play tug-a-war too but she is 13.6 years old now and she doesn’t like to work that hard any more!!! lol
    xx, Bambi & Fern

  19. littlemissjackie

    Miss Mayzie, it looks like you sure enjoy a good tug! I wish we could play tug sometime! Are you growling and grrr-ing? And I love your pink dolly!

    Tugs & Wiggles,

    Jackie

  20. daisydog

    Go Pink Kong WUBBAAAAAA!

  21. how is that kongster holding up, miss mayzie?

  22. That looks like so much fun, Mayzie! I can’t show this photo to my dog as she will wonder why I don’t let her destroy her toys more often!

  23. Playing tug is so much fun!

  24. Teddy Bear

    Let’s play tug of war! Did you win?:)

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  25. Tug with the hoomans is so much fun! We hope you won, Mayzie!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  26. Sarge

    Hey Mayzie!
    Wow, what a fun game! I bet your girrrrrrl power won!!
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, COP

  27. Hey Mayzie. Vickie said, if you email her with your address, she will send you one of my books and she will sign it for me. I would love for you to have a copy. It is also on Amazon.com and the title of the book is “Search Dogs and You” by Vickie King. It is a book where I teach kids how to stay safe in the mountains if they get lost. thanks for askin……Bert

  28. Wyatt

    That looks like one tuff pinky pull toy!

    Wyatt

  29. Are you going to destuff that stuffie, Mayzie!?!?!

  30. Lorenza

    Tug-o-war!
    Pawesome!
    Happy Wednesday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  31. Jed & Abby in MerryLand USA

    What wonderful pressies from the Puddles! Amazed to see the wubba still has [most] of it’s legs!

    Jed & Abby

  32. Roo

    There’s something about this photo Mayzie that’s making me cringe :O

    Roo

  33. TUG!!! My money’s on Mayzie. 🙂

  34. miss mayzie!

    i hope i’m not too late to play tugs with you! are you super pooped yet? cuz maybe that means i’ll win. TEEHEE. 😉

    *woof*
    the booker man

  35. Hi Mazyzie – it was great to hear from you!!
    I love a good game of Tug too – do you shake the toy around and bang your own head with it, when you ‘win’? Hee! Hee! I do!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  36. I just love your muscles Mayzie – they’re so sexy!

  37. The Road Dogs

    Go Mayzie Go! Pink is SO your color 🙂

    The Road Dogs

Leave Me a Pawment!

