Takin’ a little break

Hi everybuddy!

Firstly, I just wanna thank everybuddy for their super great ideas abouts my harness. They really helped a lot. We’re gonna keep working on it and I’m sure everything will work out just fine.

Secondly, I wanted to let you know that I’m not gonna be around much for the next coupla weeks. There’s some big things happening around here that are gonna keep us awful busy (which I’ll tell you abouts when I get back) but that means that I won’t be able to get around to visit very much. I’ll prolly still do the Wordless Wednesday and Saturday Smiley but that’s about it. Cuz I kinda don’t think it’s fair for me to post and have you all comment on my posties when I can’t come comment on yours.

Gosh, we’re sure gonna miss everybuddy. Do you think you’ll miss us, too?

Um, you're gonna have to imagine Sisfur Abby. She said she couldn't be in the picture cuz she had "Abby things to do."

PeeS. Pretty pleeze don’t forgets about the auction for Richie, Ronnii and Momma Tea!

39 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

39 responses to “Takin’ a little break

  1. Hiya Miss Mayzie – we sure will miss you heaps and HEAPS!! We hope everything is okay with you and we’ll be here for you when you get back. In the meantime we’ll see you for a playdate in our dreams, okay?!

    Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  2. Daisy

    Of course we’ll miss you! See you when you get back.

    XXXOOO Daisy, kendra & Bella

  3. I always miss you Mayzie cuz my mom is always too busy to post my bloggies. hmph! But nows I will miss you even more!! But sounds like you gots super important business at hand!!! Gosh!

    See you round the corner 😀

    Big slurps, HoneyBuzz

  4. Miss Mayzie,
    I hope that you will preload the blogger so that we don’t miss seeing your pretty face. Plus I am hoping that the busy making things are all good and looking forward to hearing about it.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  5. Oh Mayzie, I couldn’t furgets you in a million years! Ummmmm, PLEASE tells me you will be available on March 28!!!!!!!!

    Puddles

  6. Mom and me is takin’ a break too Mayzie, fur da same reasons. 🙂 I will miss you bunches until you get back.

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  7. Minna Krebs

    Oh my dogness Mayzie…….what we we do without your most beautiful face to make us smile?!?!?!?!
    We will keep your place here warm………

  8. Mayzie! We will miss you and Brudder Ranger and the gang most horribly. We hope your adventures are worth thousands of weeping fans waiting for you to post

    kisses
    gussie

  9. Mayzie we’ll MISS seeing your pretty face everyday but we certainly do understand. But not to worry sweetie we’ll be here when you come back.
    PS by the time you come back Mom will be RETIRED the big last day at work is 3/31/11.
    Hugs Madi and Mom

  10. We will surely won’t forget you Mayzie… but come back soon ya… we shall miss you loads 🙂 and work with Laurie.. you’ll be fine with her one day. We’ll catch you on Wednesday still 🙂

    woofs n licks,
    Dommy

  11. Frankie Furter

    Mayzie girrrrl we will miss you something terrible. You hurry and get back with us FULL time. At least we have Wed. & Sat. to look forward to. THANKS

  12. We’ll definitely miss you for sure! Have fun on your hiatus and we’ll be watching for you to get back!

    Bunny

  13. Oh Mayzie we will miss you so much. We hope it is exciting things going on around your house. Hope you have a great and fun two weeks. We are already looking forward to your return, all of you. Take care.

  14. We sure hope all is well in Mayzie-land! Of course you’ll be missed!
    Take good care!
    Stumpy and her hoo-bean

  15. Oh yah, yo know we are gonna miss you alls!! Tell Mom to hury up what she is doing so you can hurry back ok?

    wags
    Jazzi

  16. You will be missed but I completely understand. I hope your blog break will leave you refreshed. I subscribe to your blog via Google Reader so I will know when there has been an update. Hug all your lovely critters, take care of yourself and enjoy your break. xo

  17. The OP Pack

    We sure hope the big things going on are going to be good things, Mayzie. We will be thinking about you while you are gone. We may be MIA too.

    Enjoy your break and see you soon.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  18. HHHMMMMMMM. Sounds like a ‘home improvement’ project to us… Take care, everyone. We’ll miss you, but we’ll see you when you get back!!

  19. We will be waiting for your return Miss Mayzie! Have fun with your “stuffs”!
    The Heartbeats

  20. I do NOT like to say goodbye or TO WAIT!!! But I will do both here and look forward to your return. I hope all goes well with you.
    Love Noodles

  21. Of khourse I’ll miss woo!

    I mean, I’m missing woo already!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  22. Ohhhhh mee, Richie n Moms will miss yoo lots n lots Mayzie butts we understands. Dont worry at all cos wee will be finkin ovs yoo all da time yoo is away n wee could neva eva forgets yoo. Hopes yoo has a fun time.
    Lovs
    Ronnii
    xxxxxx
    Richie
    xx xx
    &
    Momma Tea
    xxx x xxx

  23. We will miss you LOTS, Mayzie, but we do understand. Hurry back soon!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  24. I miss you lots but that’s been because I have been lost and not coming round like I should. Please visit me when you get back and remind me to do better with my visiting.
    Enjoy your break and your harness break-in.
    we’ll be here waiting for that elusive spring we hear is coming.

  25. Pip

    Oh Mayzie, we are going to miss you SO MUCH! Come back soon!

    Your pal, Pip

  26. Mom and I will miss you, we can’t wait to see your stories when you come back!

  27. Hope everything is okay and we will see ya in a few weeks

  28. Sarge

    Hey Mayzie,
    Wow, I will definetly miss you and your blogging, it has been great. I will be waiting for your return. Take care untill we meet again.
    Grr and an anxious Woof,
    Sarge Cop

  29. We will miss all of you! Take care.

  30. Lorenza

    Hi, Mayzie!
    Of course I am going to miss you!
    I hope everything is ok!
    Enjoy our break!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  31. KB

    We’re going to miss you, Miss Mayzie! Very cute photo…

  32. Jed & Abby in MerryLand USA

    Be safe, have fun [if that’s compatible with whatever] and we’ll look forward to seeing you when you get back!

    We hadn’t seen the Sparta kitty video, so thanks for sharing!

    Jed & Abby

  33. we’re gonna miss you too, Mayzie! make sure you stop by our place to say hello when you get back!

    aleksandra
    follow our foster: loveandaleash.wordpress.com

  34. Aww, Mayzie, don’t go! Tell your mom you aren’t allowed to take any breaks! Okay? She doesn’t need to comment on other people’s bloggies, but we need her to type up your bloggie so we can still read it. It’s very impawtant because we will miss you lots if you take a break.

    Okay, now that I got that out of my system – I totally understand you needing a break, even if I don’t like it. 🙂 Hurry back soon!

  35. My sweet Mayzie,
    Of course wtih my luck. I’m back from my break and now woo are leaving for yours…. WOE IS ME.
    My momma finished he stoopid school and now she has her free time back. I guess I will just have to spend my days waiting for your return by reading up on all I’ve missed.
    I’ve missed woo so…I hope my the other blonde labradude, Booker man has been taking good care of my lady!
    Wags and Woofs,
    Mack and Mia

  36. Does this have anything to do with pottyplaces? (Did all your outside ones get dusted with white just recently?)

    Moma says to tell ya that she’s gonna write with more. Hopefully soon.

    Love and xx
    Jake and Fergi

  37. miss mayzie,

    i’m totally missin’ you bunches ‘n gobs already!! have a very super nice breakie, and i can’t wait ’til you get back!! 🙂

    *woof*
    the booker man

  38. We will miss you Miss Mayzie. Lots of times we read your posts (cause we get them in our email) but we don’t get a chance to come over and comment. Since Grammy has been so sick for so long, we haven’t had much of a chance to visit with our friends, either, so we understand that things come up. Just know that you ARE missed when you are gone! The CCC

Leave Me a Pawment!

