Wordless Wednesday: Dog Pile

41 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

41 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Dog Pile

  1. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw.

  2. hehehehe.. nice one 🙂 relax Mayzie..

  3. Everybody feels relaxed when Dad’s relaxed!!

  4. Daisy

    A cuddle with Dad. How lovely……enjoy it.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  5. We are lovin’ it! Have a wonderful Wednesday, guys!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  6. Dog piles are awesome!!!

  7. Pip

    Now that’s some good stuff!

    Your pal, Pip

  8. MOL Mayzie…I won’t even tell you what mom thought when she read dog pile….Bad Mommy.
    What a precious picture of you, Ranger and the Dad!!!
    Hugs Madi

  9. The OP Pack

    Now that’s the kind of dog pile that is good – not the smelly one:)

    Happy WW.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  10. Dis picture makes me feel all warm and fuzzy…luvs it! Happy Wednesday my furiends. 🙂

    Woofs and Licks,

    Maggie Mae

  11. Levi

    That’s the funniest 🙂 So cuddly- I like to lay on mom, but dad likes to lay on me…I gots a silly dad!

  12. Mayzie, you’re not looking pleased with you position!

    Happy Tails,FUREVER!
    Stumpy and her hoo-bean

  13. My favorite place is curled up on my dad too!

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

  14. Oh gosh your poor Dad, he must be getting squashed, does Ranger not realize how big he is?

  15. Great picture Mayzie of you and your brudder and Dad. Looks like you three are enjoying a good moment. Hope you have a fine day. Thanks for all the wags for Lucky.

  16. Nows dats what I’s talkin’ bouts! And our dad don’t cares if he smells likes you! Can I moves in withs you?

    Heads up on da banquet…you will be attending:)

    Puddles

  17. Sweet! I guess I’m a mean mean mom as my Mickey and Lyla are not allowed on the bed … even tho the cats are. You have a good mommy and daddy, Mayzie!

  18. Aww that sure does look comfy!

  19. Room for 1 more? I’m on my way!
    -Corbin

  20. Oh yes, the best kind of dog pile!

    Woofs,
    Pepsi

  21. Wyatt

    Scoot over Rover, make room fur ME!!

    Wyatt

  22. Mayzie
    You and Bwuddew Wangew look pawfectly comfy wessting wif youw DAd
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  23. Teddy Bear

    So cute and co comfy.:)

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  24. Hey you wanted to see a picture of Brindie, the cute pittbull puppy our Mama played with at the adoption show the other day? We found a pic… they finally put it up on the Already Adopted page. (By the way, we also found out Brindie is a BOY! Mama is not very observant, is she!) You can see Brindie here; http://tinypic.com/r/64kow0/7

  25. Pile up! Those are always so much fun.

  26. I’m not sure which of you looks the coziest! I love a good snuggle, too, but I prefer to have Mom or Dad all to myself!

    Bunny

  27. What could be better? Nothing, that’s what.

  28. You both look content playing with your daddy!

  29. KB

    What an awesome dog pile – and there’s even a human at the bottom. That’s a lucky human!

  30. Lorenza

    Pawesome!
    Happy Wednesday to all of you!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  31. NOW!! Thats a great Big ole dogpile!! I bet he loved it too!!
    wags
    Jazzi

  32. miss mayzie!

    wahooooo! who’s gonna be king/queen of the mountain? teeheehee.

    *woof*
    the booker man

  33. Cuteness overload!…and I never thought I’d say humans are cute, LOL!
    Sending lotsaluv
    MAXMOM IN SOUTH AFRICA

  34. this makes me want to sing the “one of these things is not like the other” song, mayzie . . . are you sure all of those dogs are . . . dogs?

  35. AW, so cute! We are kinda jealous too!

  36. Sam

    They both look so very serious!

    Sam

  37. Ohh dat is a pawesome photy Mayzie, we likes piles likes dat

    Luv
    Richie
    xx xx

Leave Me a Pawment!

