Sunday Smiley

We got this in our email on Friday and it brought a HUGE smile to our faces. I hope it brings a HUGE smile to yours, too!

======================================================= ‘Honest, this big Doberman rushed in and just tore the place up…..’

==================================================

There comes a time when you have to make your kids sleep in their own bed.

===========================================

I think it is some sort of Sinus remedy . . .

=======================================

‘Harlem Globetrotters here I come’

==================================================

Party, Party, Party!

==================================================

‘Uh, cat? What cat?’

===================================================== You don’t need words to express your love.

================================================== ‘HELLOOOO’ CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW??

===================================================

I’ve got the best Dad in the world!!!

====================================================

‘I don’t know , maybe it’s a new type of chewy toy’

===================================================

This is just one of my skills….

===========================================

If you need assistance smiling, there’s always a friend to help!

===========================================

Life is short.

Break the rules!

Forgive quickly!

Kiss slowly!

Love truly!

Laugh uncontrollably!

And never regret anything that made you smile.

34 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

34 responses to “Sunday Smiley

  1. HAHA – that was great, Mayzie! Thank you for the huge smiles!
    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  2. Oh boy those are a riot!

  3. BOL! Those are all great. I have to woof that I’m most totally impressed with that Pug, though. I hope he or she got some cheese for that.

  4. Too funny and adorable.
    Love Ruby & Penny

  5. Roo

    Oh those were hilarious! Thanks for sharin πŸ˜€

    Mayzie, would it be possible for you to send me a photo? I have somethin in mind I’d like to include you in πŸ˜‰ Not sayin anythin more here (too many eyeballs πŸ˜‰ My email is 1roodog(at)gmail(dot)com

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

  6. BOL! Those Sunday Smilies sure did the trick this morning!

    Wags,
    Zona

  7. Thank you for your kind words, mayziegal… and for the chuckles too πŸ™‚

    Licks, hero

  8. Mayzie MOL those are too funny.
    Mom liked the ‘hello can you hear me’. I liked the Goldens thinking the kitty was a chew toy…joke would be on them once they got a swat with those needles sharp kitty claws.
    Happy Sunday Madi and Mom

  9. Mayzie, those were terrific and really did make us laugh out loud. We especailly like the one with all the cats on the bed with the one dude sleeping on his back. Also love the one with the doggie nose in the shoe. They were all really funny. Thanks

  10. Those were furry and purry good!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  11. The OP Pack

    We haven’t seen any of those before – great smile makers:) Too hard to pick a favorite, but the pug in a butt is pretty funny.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  12. These are awesome, Mayzie! GREAT laughs to start the day!!!

  13. K9 katastrophe

    Awwwww my favorite was the best dad one!

    Licks,
    Ruthie

  14. Tank

    FUNNY!!!!!!

    thanks:)

  15. BOL Our sides hurt from laughing. Thanks fur sharin’!

    Wags and Licks,
    Mollie Jo & Bobo

  16. Frankie Furter

    Mayzie Gal…. This was sooooooo fun!!! Thanks fur the Laughs… I really do need them right now…!!!

  17. Mayziega
    You managed to put a big smile on my face and mommi’s too..Thank you!!! It makes fow a pawfect sunday. I hope you awe having a lovely one too
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  18. Now we are smiling too! Thanks for sharing such a fun piece. Our favorite was the pug doing the very acrobatic marking, and the “what kitty?” photo!

    Snorts-
    Brutus & Carmen

  19. miss mayzie!

    those were grrreat sunday smiley photos! me and asa and mama liked them all, but our most fave was the fluffy puppy who’s snoozin’ with his/her schnoz in the shoe. heehee!

    *woof*
    the booker man

  20. Oh yah, Thats gave us BIG smiles!! Thanks fur sharing and lifting up our day!! So cute!!

    wags
    Jazzi

  21. Oh dears Mayzie….I’s laughin’!!!!!!!! I want da toilet paper….I likes me some toilet paper. Soooooo nows, I knows I can blame a Doberman next time. I wonders if my mum would believes me…nay, hers knows me betters than dat.

    Puddles

  22. Aw I loved that. Thanks so much!

  23. Pip

    Thanks for the smiles. I have been known to tear up paper towels and toilet paper myself. I can make quite a mess for one little dog!

    Your pal, Pip

  24. Fantabulous Mayzie :o)

    Love
    Momma Tea
    xxxx xxxx

  25. Lorenza

    Mayzie!
    Your post made our day!
    Happy Sunday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  26. BOL, those are some pawsome peektures, Mayzie. Sure made my Monday morning better!

    Woofs,
    Pepsi

  27. My mom person said that your post just made her day. She wasn’t feelin’ smiley before, but now she is so thanks you!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  28. Thanks so much for all the smiles! Grammy needs all the ones she can get! These were all really cute! The CCC

  29. OH MY! Love these pics!

    Roodles, Stuart

  30. Love these photos. “Uh Cat. What cat?” Sunday smiles, indeed πŸ™‚

  31. We’re late seeing this, but we just wanted to say thanks! Mama reads us your blog on her laptop while she veggies out in her recliner. When she saw this, the laptop was shaking so much from her laughing, we had a hard time seeing all the pictures. Laughter really IS the best medicine!

    Jed & Abby

  32. Ruh roh…that is a big ol mess

  33. Love the photos and the captions – Wanna play a photo caption game on this photo of me?
    http://bigdogzola.com/2011/01/21/funny-face-friday/

Leave Me a Pawment!

