Saturday Smiley: Hug!

Okay, after yesterday’s postie, I think we all need a big HUGE smile. My boyfurend BookerMan and his most beautiful sisfur sent this to me last week and I couldn’t wait to share it with you.

Consider yourself HUGGED!

If you can’t see the movie, click here.

PeeS. We are SOOOO sorry we are SOOOO far behind in catching up with you all and commenting on your bloggies and stuff. But I hope you know how much we luv you all and we’ll be around real soon, I promise. Cross my heart!

24 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

24 responses to “Saturday Smiley: Hug!

  1. Very cute kitty video.

    Just saw the prior post, and simply don’t have the time to read all the useful links now. But we WILL be back to read them all. Thanks for the info.

    Jed & Abby

  2. How adorable! Thanks for sharing it, Mayzie!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  3. What a cute kitty hugging its teddy bear. That brought a huge smile to Mom’s face. Have a wonderful week end Mayzie.

  4. Roo

    Awww thanks for the hug. That was a good one! 🙂

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

  5. Better be careful, Mayzie! That kitty is almost as cute as you!

  6. Frankie Furter

    Gee Whiz… I never thought I would say this BUTT that is a cute kitty.

  7. Everybody needs somebody to hug, right??!!

  8. Thanks fur da smile, Mayzie…………and HUGS right back at ‘ya!!

  9. Yep, that hit a huge level of cute!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  10. The OP Pack

    Awww, that was just so sweet. Thanks for sharing it with all of us.

    Mom says it is getting very close to the time when we are going to get shut down from the laptop – too much to do, and never enough time. No worries on the visits. We know we will all be doing much better after all the hubbub of the holidays.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  11. Daisy

    Don’t think we’ll ever get a kitty hug…….we chase them away. SHE thought it was very cute and may send it on to some relos…who LOVE cats.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  12. Hi Mayzie…
    What a cute picture….makes me want to snuggle with my Cap’n…
    hugs to you all,
    Madi and Mom

  13. I’ve seen the video before BUT now I’m envisioning having my own khytty and teddy to hug 😉

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  14. Pip

    OMD! That is just the cutest thing ever! I think I have to go back and watch it again.

    Your pal, Pip

  15. daisydog

    Oh hugs back!

  16. Mayzie….my assistant (aka the old broad) needs to stop speed reading…
    Thanks for looking out for us….
    We came back…and yes ‘we’ now see it says click here!!!
    Duh….Ok I must remember today’s blog is about forgiveness…oh woe be unto me this broad is going to be my undoing.

    I need that cute little kitty to hug me ASAP
    Madi, the mom is in the corner wearing a dunce hat….

  17. Aww..that is so precious.

  18. Teddy Bear

    That made is smile. Thanks, Mayzie.:)

  19. That sure looks like a great hugging kitteh. Thanks for the smiley.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  20. AC

    Mayzie, I was in need of a kitty hug this morning, though I was a little worried at first that she wasn’t moving! That kitty could win a staring contest!

  21. Teddys are made for hugging! That’s one smart kitteh.

    Sam and Pippen

  22. miss mayzie,

    my mama goes all oooey goooey sappy every time she sees that kitty and teddy bear huggle. teehee!
    pretty please don’t worry your lovely brindle self about not bein’ able to visit very much! thingies just get so busy over the holidays!

    *woof*
    the booker man

  23. Oh, that is a very cute kitty. Don’t even talk about being behind. I don’t actually know what’s doing with anybuddy. Going to start trying to catch up now, but the holidays sure do play havoc with a doggy’s staff, don’t they? My blogging assistant is always having to take off to do other things.

    lotsa licks, Lola

Leave Me a Pawment!

