A Most Special Day

Today is one of the Most Special days of the entire year. And do you know why? Cuz 7 years ago today, the bestest brudder in the whole wide world was born!

Brudder Ranger, I am very much glad you were born. Cuz you’ve taught me lots of stuff like how impawtant it is to guard the house and where are the best places to sniff and how to do that kicking thing after a good tinkle and how it’s a law that rat terriers must always win at tug.

I luvs you very, very much and I hope that you have the Best Day That Ever, Ever Was!

53 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

53 responses to “A Most Special Day

  1. Oh! I is so very full of the happiness dat today is Brudder Ranger’s burfday!! I think he is so very, very, very, pawsome. He’s so so-fist-ta-cated! I would be so happy if I’z had a brudder as great as Ranger!

    HAPPY BURFDAY BRUDDER RANGER!!

    Sooper big burfday slurps, HoneyBuzz

  2. Daisy

    Happy birthday, Brudder Ranger! But we’re not sure Rat Terriers are supposed to win at tug ALL the time.

    XXXOOO Daisy, kendra & Bella

  3. Happy Birthday Brudder Ranger! You are lucky to have Miss Mayzie as your sissy.

    Slobbers,
    mango

  4. Awwwwwwe I didn’t knows today was Brudder Ranger’s birfday!!!!! I stomp my feetsies now…STOMP STOMP!
    I’s good nows.
    Ranger…Happy Birfday to you! I hopes you get everything you asked fur today and I haves been so grateful to comes to know you and my BFF, Mayzie.
    I will has a beer in celebration of your special day!

    Puddles

  5. Pip

    Happy Birthday Brudder Ranger! I hope you have the best day ever and get lots of treats and toys!

    Your pal, Pip

  6. Happy Happy Barkday Brudder Ranger! I hopes dat you have da bestest day ever!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  7. Frankie Furter

    Brudder Ranger I hope that you have the bestest ever HAPPY BIRFDAY!!!!
    So you were a Christmas Birfday Boy. I hope you get some pressies and treats and stuffs. I know you are gonna get some sniffs and licks from your sister!!!

  8. Morning Mayzie and thanks so much for the heads up!!! Mom and I love b-days!!

    Brudder Ranger we wish you the most wonderful brudder of Mayzie a most wonderful day filled with fun, food, friends, family and lots of love,
    Hugs Madi and Mom

  9. Happy birthday, Ranger! Enjoy your special day!

  10. Happy birthday Brudder Ranger. Mayzie that was such a sweet nice thing to say to Brudder Ranger.
    We hope you have a wonderful day with lots of treats and many more great days. You are so lucky to have such a sweet sister. Take care and have a really fun day.

  11. Happy Birthday Brudder Ranger!

    And Many More

    kisses
    Teka and Gussie

  12. How exciting!!! Happy Birthday Brudder Ranger!! I hope you have a wonderful day buddy!!

  13. Happiest birthday, ever, Ranger! You’r a great brudder to share your wisdom with Mayzie!

  14. Happy Birfday, Brudder Ranger! You is just one day older than the Sam! No wonder December is such a good month!

    Sam and Pippen

  15. Rat terriers really must win at tug because they are the strongest doggies of all!

  16. Happy Birthday Ranger!!!!!!!!!!
    -Corbin

  17. Happy Barkday Brudder Ranger! Reminds me of my old brother Duncan (the JR terrier), who taught us that terriers never get old – at 17 he was still as feisty as ever! Sending some Frenchie kisses your way on your special day!

    Snorts-
    Brutus & Carmen

  18. HAppy 7th Birthday Brudder Ranger
    Sounds like you are one terrific brudder!! Keep up the good work!!

    wags
    Jazzi

  19. Happy birfday brudder ranger!! Hope it’s the bestest day ever!

  20. Wyatt

    Happy 7th Birthday Brudder Ranger!! You have the terrier spirit, we like that!! Give me a ‘R’, give me a ‘A’, give me a ‘N’, give me a ‘G’, give me a ‘E’, give me an ‘R’ !! What’s that spell….RANGER!! YAY!!

    Wyatt and Stanzie

  21. Oh A very happy Birfday to Brudder Ranger!

    woof – Tucker

  22. What a fabulous day!! Happy Barkday Brudder Ranger!

    wags, wiggles & slobbers
    Murphydog

  23. Happy, happy birthday, Mr. Brudder Ranger! We hope you have the bestest birthday ever!

    Lots of Luvs,

    Jackie and Dillon

  24. Hooray, hooray for Brudder Ranger! I hope he has the bestest year ever!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  25. Happy birthday to Brudder Ranger! We hope you both got cake and ice cream!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  26. Happy birthday to Brudder Ranger!! We hope you are having a wonderful birthday with all kinds of special treats and toys! Lots of love, Holly and mom

  27. AC

    You sound like such a good big-little brudder Ranger! Happy Birthday!!

  28. Teddy Bear

    Happy Barkday, Brudder Ranger!!! We hope you’re having a pawesome day.:)

  29. Happy Ranger Day!!!!!!!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  30. Happy Birthday Ranger, I hope that Mom makes you a yummy treat to eat!

  31. Happy Birthday Brudder Ranger!

  32. Happiest of Birthdays, Ranger! We’re so excited for you. I hope your big day is everything you hoped and dreamed of!

    Bunny

  33. The OP Pack

    HappyBirthday,Brudder Ranger – we sure hope you had a wonderful day. You are so lucky to have a sister who thinks the world of you.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  34. Happy Birthday! You are the same age as Mr. B!

  35. Happy Birthday to Brudder Ranger! May he have many, many more. I just love Brudder Ranger. He’s like a BFF-in-law.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  36. Happy Birthday, Ranger! I wish you a super-dooper-great day!

  37. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY 7th BIRTHDAY, RANGER!!! 🙂
    i hope you got to do all of your most favoritest thingies evarrr today!!

    *woof*
    the booker man

  38. Happy Barkday Brudder Ranger! You’re veryvery lucky to have Miss Gorgeous Mayzie as your sissy!

    Woofs,
    Pepsi

    PeeS: Mayzie, Chubbs says he misses riding on your back and fighting evil gnomes with you.

  39. Dawling Mayzie
    I’d like to join you in celebwating youw most wondewful Bwofuw Wange’s Biwfday!
    I hope he has a twemendously good time and many may mowe yeaws of being wif you
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  40. Mollie and Bobo

    Happy birthday!

    Wags and Licks,
    Mollie Jo & Bobo

  41. OMD……how did I miss this post this morning??? I am so glad I came by tonight and saw it……otherwise I would have missed Brudder Ranger’s most special day!!!!

    Happy Birthday Ranger!!!!!!! I hope you had a WONDERFUL day!!!!!

    Birthday hugs,
    MinnaK

  42. happish barkday brudder ranger and fuwy special toots to you too
    from ush.

    pibble sugars and wee wiggles
    the pittie pack

  43. KB

    Happy Birthday Ranger!!!! You’re lucky to have such a great big sis and she’s lucky to have you!

  44. Happy Birthday, Brudder Ranger!

    Jed & Abby

  45. Roo

    Awww Happy Birthday Ranger! Hope it was filled with things you like to do and EAT 😀

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

  46. Hey there Mayzie…
    Jus’ poppin’ by to wish brudder Ranger the bestest of birthdays! I hope he gets lotsatreats.
    Sending lotsalicks
    TOBY IN SOUTH AFRICA

  47. Kristine

    Awww! Happy birthday Ranger! I hope you all had the best time celebrating!

  48. Super Happy Birthday! Birthdays are just awesome. I hope you get lots of yummies and things to eat! You kinda look like my brother Jet. 🙂

  49. Kit

    Happy, Yappy, Belated Barkday Brudder Ranger!
    Hope you had a doggone great day!
    Licks and sniffs,
    Zack, Sassy and Buddy

  50. Ronnii n me is so sorry we missed sending yu a birfday piccie Ranger butts we has marked it on da calender fer next year. We hopes yu had a most sooper day eva.

    Luvs
    Richie
    xx xx

  51. Sorry this is so late but just wanted to say a Belated Happy Birthday to Brudder Ranger!!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

Leave Me a Pawment!

