Wordless Wednesday

42 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

42 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Daisy

    Go Ranger! Go Mayzie! Ahhhhhh, bitey face. Nothin’ better.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  2. Fun! Handy for dental checks too………!
    xx

  3. Ohhhhh bitey face wot funs
    :o)
    Lovs
    Ronnii
    x x

  4. Dat is da best games evers!
    Ya’ll sure do haves some pearly whites!

    Puddles

  5. That picture is worth 1000 words!!!! Such happy contented puppies just being puppies.
    Hugs to you both,
    Madi

  6. Look at you two having such a good time. Hope you two have a really fun day. Take care.

  7. …..and Ranger goes in for da Takedown! BOL!!

    MinnaK

  8. Brudder Ranger looks VERY serious, Mayzie…I don’t think you’re taking him very seriously, though!

  9. We love Bitey Face too! (And Mayzie, your belly spots are GREAT!)

  10. Yep, the same thing has been going on here! No better way to pass time than some bitey-face!!

    Snorts-
    Brutus & Carmen

  11. frankie furter

    Darn.. I would have LOVED to play too.

  12. That’s how my two youngest daughters looked … often … when they had to share a bedroom!

  13. B-I-T-E-Y Face!!! That’s so much fun!!

    Happy Wednesday!
    Woofs and Kisses!
    The Fiesty Three

  14. The OP Pack

    No words needed for a great game of bitey face!!!

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  15. Ohhhhh, looks like fun! I’d sure LOVE to join in with you!
    -Corbin

  16. We love biteyface too! Brudder Ranger kinda has you at a disadvantage, Mayzie! Better flip over!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  17. AC

    Oh no Mayzie!! You’s being chomped! (Kona says she wants to help brudder Ranger, er, she means you, out. She has excellent bitey-face skills).

  18. Romping and rolling! What fun!
    Sending lotsaluv
    MAXMOM IN SA

  19. I see someone decided to whip out the lazer eye. Be very afraid! 😉

  20. Awww! Face-biting rat terriers and pit bulls! My favorite things ever!

  21. It’s looking kind of WWW ovFUR there!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  22. Oh Miss Mayzie – we’re gonna dream of your pretty belly spots tonight!! Oooh, we do hope Booker doesn’t mind but – ooooh! – you have a pretty tummy!!

    And bitey face – ooh yeah!! – it ROCKS! Great photo – we take our hats off to your photographer!

    Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  23. You are both soooo fierce! BOL!

    lotsa licks, Lola

  24. Shhhhhhh…Mayzie, it’s me. Whatevers you do…don’t say nuttin bouts da “ledge of frogs”…plead da fifth. I has no idea what brudder Ranger talkin’ bouts, you think he might need a hearin’ aid? I’ll look on ebay fur him one.

    Puddles

  25. I LUVS to play bitey face…..wait fur me!

    WOofs and Licks,
    Maggie MAe

  26. Roo

    BOL! At first glance I thought y’all were snoozin then I saw the teeth 🙂

    Upside down play on a pad. Excellent idear 😉

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

  27. miss mayzie,
    hooray for super crazy go nuts bitey face action!! 🙂
    i totally wish i was playin’ bitey face with you right now, too! (ooops, did i woof that out loud…*blush*) oh, and i will let JD and max dream about your tummy spots tonight, but only cuz they are my totally good friendz. heehee.

    *woof*
    the booker man

  28. When all else fails and you’re down on the ropes, pull out the laser eyes, right Mayzie? That’s a great action shot of you two!

  29. BITEY FACE!!! Looks like fun! And it looks like Brudder Ranger’s 100% recovered from his back ouchies way back when. I’m so glad! Isn’t it skeery?

    Wags,
    Zona

  30. PeeS: Phoenix doesn’t lift her leg but Cali and I do…. umm…. is that weird??

  31. Lorenza

    Looks like your wednesday was not boring at all!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  32. Mayzie and Bwuffuw wangew
    I’m jelly..that bitey face play looks sooo good..I was home alone..this pawents bof wowking all day and night is not fun..
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA
    pee ess wink back at youw Mom fow Mommi..she gets it,hehehehe

  33. Teddy Bear

    Ooooh, bitey face fun!:)

  34. Hey
    Looks like a ton of fun there. Just xactly who won??

    wags
    jazzi

  35. OMG, I thought you were Mango for a second… crazy.

    woof – Tucker

  36. Oh you can bitey me anytime! I am limited to recumbent bitey face, but clearly you know how to do that.

    Slobbers,
    mango

  37. KB

    What a great game!!!!

    You asked why I didn’t show the photo of me peeking in the den with my neck brace – the reason is that I looked terrible! Yes, I do have some pride 🙂

  38. The bitey face game is so much fun! 🙂

Leave Me a Pawment!

