Wordless Wednesday

Sigh…

42 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

42 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Daisy

    Gorgeous. Come on tell. Which hunk sent that to you!

    XXXOOO Daisy, kendra & bella

  2. Oh, I bet that’s the surprise that Booker was buying in PetSmart! Was it, was it, was it? If so, you are a most lucky girl. But then he’s a lucky boy dawg, too.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  3. that is sooooo pretty…….yeah, tell us, tell us OR you’d prefer to call my cell????

    chikisses
    coco

  4. That is bootiful…you are one lucky girl doggie.

    Teka Toy

  5. Pip

    You look fabulous! Who gave you that – one of your secret admirers?

    Your pal, Pip

  6. AHHHHH Mayzie we ‘heart’ you too sweetie pie!!
    Madi and Mom

  7. Wow now that is some serious LOVE BLING if I ever saw…. man you are one lucky gal!!

  8. MISS MAYZIE!
    HEEHEEHEE. i am so honored that you would wear my heart! you make me so giddy ‘n happy inside!!!

    *woof*
    the booker man

  9. Mayzie,

    OoH dat is beootifuls! You is a lucky pup girlfuriend!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

    PeeS I “heart” you too!

  10. Bootiful jewelry girlfriend. I am jealous.

  11. I think we should have a ‘heart-to-heart’ talk…where has your affection gone?
    Sending lotsalicks
    TOBY PUPPY IN SOUTH AFRICA

  12. It looks like Booker Man had wonderful taste again! That looks lovely on you, Mayzie!

    Bunny

  13. What the….how comes I, Puddles…your BFF was not informed of dis major most important thing in your life????!!!!!!!! I mean dis is like HUUUUUGE!
    Hang on lemme just go check sumptin….

    Okays, I had NO emails…NO texts…NO nuttin!

    It’s all good thoughs. I thinks it is BEEEEEEAUTIFULS!
    Dat sure was nice of da Booker and he is surely smitten withs my furiendgirl.

    Puddles…and I approve of da Booker

  14. Cupcake

    I know Mayzie always has her heart in the right place! Hey Mayzie, does this mean you are engaged?

    Love, Cupcake

  15. I is confused. Did you just flash me? DGW!!!

    woof – Tucker

  16. Wow Mayzie, that sure is a fancy necklace with a heart and all. So who is the lucky guy. Do tell. Have a wonderful Wednesday.

  17. The OP Pack

    Wow, we are VERY impressed with your man’s taste:)

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  18. That is so beautiful! Bookerman sent you that? You’re so lucky!

  19. Mayzie, did The Booker Man give you his heart. How sweet.
    Love Ruby & Penny
    Pees – we think he is a great catch.

  20. So, are woo going steady now?

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  21. WOW dats soooo cool Mayzie
    Lovs
    Richie
    xx xx

  22. Hmmm… the Corbin is jealous.
    -Corbin

  23. Hey… is this what I have to do to win over the Puddles?
    -Corbin

  24. Mayzie
    Sigh indeed..
    I knew you wewe loved vewy much and now hewe’s mowe pwoof on youw gowgeous polka dotted chest(I have polka dotses too)
    love and smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  25. Your heart tag is just beautiful, Mayzie!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  26. Oh Mazie! As if you weren’t pretty enough!

  27. Booker is so sweet! You’re a lucky gurl Mayzie! What does Brudder Ranger think of this latest development??

    Wags,
    Zona

  28. daisydog

    Oh so pretty!

  29. Oh, this is sooooooo touching! I just LOVES a good, romanitical loves story!!!!

    That Booker Man is da Canine Cary Grant!! and you are his Katharine Hepburn. sigh……

    MinnaK

  30. littlemissjackie

    Oh Miss Mayzie, how pretty your new heart neklus is! How sweet of The Booker Man! It must be lots of fun to have a boyfriend!

    Barks & Wiggles & Luvs,

    Jackie and Dillon

  31. Who is the lucky fellow??

  32. frankie furter

    SIGH… Sort of takes me back to when Ruby and Penny were courtin’ … UMMMM I mean… to when I was courtin’ Ruby and Penny. SIGH
    Well, I think you and Booker Man are just PERFECT for each other. I am soooooo happy for BOTH of you!!! Maybe there will be another… engagement in the wings.

  33. Oh boy…did Booker man get you that? You’re such a lucky girl. 🙂

  34. That’s so very pretty! Is is from your beau?

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  35. AC

    There’s got to be a story behind that bling!

  36. Teddy Bear

    That looks great on you, Mayzie.:)

  37. Sammie

    Ahah!!!! Dat BOOKER MAN sent you that gorgeous token of luv!!! It looks great on you, but I assume all bling looks terrific around your neck, dear Mayzie! We’re totally jelly!
    Hugs xoxoxo
    Sammie and Avalon

  38. Lorenza

    You are all heart, Mayzie!
    And Booker knows!
    Happy wednesday
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  39. Oh, that is so nice! And I never noticed that you had a beautiful speckled collarbone. Brindles and speckles are the best!

  40. KB

    Gorgeous, Miss Mayzie!

  41. NOw…that is some pretty cool Bling!! And you wear it well!! Very cute

    wags
    jazzi

Leave Me a Pawment!

