Goldilocks the Pirate

Somebuddy’s been sleeping in my bed!

34 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

34 responses to “Goldilocks the Pirate

  1. Daisy

    GET THAT CAT OUTTA THERE!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  2. The cheeks of that cat! Doesn’t she have her own bed?

  3. You need to guard your bed from intruders. Now it has cooties!

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  4. Tea

    Ahhh you are such a lovely girl to share your bed Mayzie even if you don’t really want to. Big hugs honey

    love
    Mollys Momma Tea
    xx xx xx xx

  5. OMD! Your condo has been boarded by pirates. OK, one pirate. The question is, how to repel that boarder. At least he didn’t make you walk the plank.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  6. Uh….uh…ummmm….dat Captin R is just ruthless!
    If I was you I would haves your mom wash all da bedding in clorox and then spray down da inside of da condo…you knows, just to make sures you don’t catch anything. I mean,you could turn into a pirate.
    Tells him to stay away from da bar area.

    Puddles

  7. What a cheek! Chase that cat…..!
    love
    Martha and Bailey xx

  8. Looks like Cap’n Ripley has commandeered your sleeping quarters. Did he make you walk the plank?
    Love Ruby & Penny

  9. frankie furter

    Now this is Just Not Right. That should be a Cat Free Zone for sure!!

  10. Mayzie! It’s soooooooooooo kind of you to share!

  11. OH MY CATS…..Mayzie your mom forgot to give us a heads up that my most handsome Cap’n was about to pop up on the screen….I nearly fainted from my heart beating so fast, I started to hyperventilate and ended up with my head between my legs……Whew I survived

    Please tell my Cap’n he is too handsome for words,
    Madi

  12. How could you let a kitty sleep in your bed?!!!!!!!

    hehehe that kitty looks a little evil! 🙂

  13. He does look awfully cute in there! 🙂 Not as cute as you, though!

  14. What the…? Did you ever get your bed back?????

  15. Hm, it does look mighty comfy in there!!!!!!!!!
    -Corbin

  16. Pip

    Uh, I think you might need to find a new bed. Kitties don’t like to be disturbed! I have learned this the hard way …

    Your pal, Pip

  17. Mayzie,

    It is nice of you to share AND Cap’n Ripley does look comfy, but I hopes you gots your bed back. 🙂

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  18. If it were me, I’d get Mom or Dad on solving that problem right away! I’m not sure I’d go in there on my own and oust that pirate, though. He doesn’t look like the sort of fellow you make angry!

    Bunny

  19. “You wanna make somethin’ of it?”

  20. Cupcake

    Looks like he has taken over your territory. He sure does look comfy though!

    Love, Cupcake

  21. The OP Pack

    No wonder he wants to sleep in there – look at all those comfy blankies. Maybe you should just crawl in there with Captain.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  22. Those Elgin Pugs

    HA HA HA!!! ‘deres a kitty kat in yous bed!! Boop Boop…. intruder Alert!!!

    DEFCON TABBY ORANGE ALERT!!! Snorts!!

    hee hees…. Hugs!! ‘da Josie

  23. Mayzie, sorry that kitty stole your bed. That was just rude of him to do that. But it does look very comfy to curl up in. Maybe if you ask nicely, he will move out, although I doubt it since cats can be very stubborn. Good luck to you. Take care too.

  24. Two words: itching powder…

  25. ooooooooooooooh i can tell hers is not leaving any time soon. 😛

    xo,
    luna

  26. From the look on his face I say you should let him stay

    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com/

  27. Goldilocks is very brave!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  28. oh, that is so not cool, cap’n ripley!!

    *woof*
    the booker man

  29. NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra
    PeeEssWoo: Oh how I wish I were khloser to KholWOOrado to help!

  30. Lorenza

    Aaaaand does not look like he wants to leave it!
    Happy Monday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  31. When is the part where she gets scared and runs off into the woods?

  32. Oh no! Your in trouble now. Once you let them in, you cant kicks them out!

    woof – Tucker

Leave Me a Pawment!

