Wordless Wednesday

38 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

38 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Mayzie, you are such a sweet sissie!

  2. Mayzie..what a surprise. My little kitty heart is beating so fast upon seeing my Cap’n. I began to hyperventilate which required mom putting a brown bag over my face while telling me to take deep breaths…..
    Okey Dokey I’m A ok now….
    You and my Cap’n are looking very cozy today.

    Madi

  3. Captain Ripley lets you sleep in the same bed as him? Wow. I knew you were a pawticularly charming dog, but that’s pretty extra special.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  4. Mayzie,

    I am back and I has missed you! I hopes dat you had a good week, did I miss anything?

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

    PeeS Madi is right you and her Cap’n looks so comfy cozy. 🙂

  5. Mayzie you are a good sister to share that warm cozy bed! I think we need a nap now zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  6. Ohh they are the sweetest photos Mayzie, awwww I just want to dive in and snuggle too
    Lots of Love
    Mollys Momma Tea
    x x x x x

  7. Pip

    I like to take naps with feline siblings, too!

    Your pal, Pip

  8. Awwww! How sweet and cozy!

  9. Mayzie….oh we are so sorry to hear Abby sent herself and the box to the floor via airmail…I, Madi, can say I haven’t had the pleasure of traveling via air mail yet. We can only imagine the ruckus that must have created.

    Yes…it might be nice if you included a tiny warning to me whenever my Cap’n is about to appear….LOL!!!

    Madi and Mom

  10. You both look very comfy cozy.

    Wyatt

  11. frankie furter

    Wow what a grrreat nap time.

  12. Synchronized sleeping!!! xoxo

  13. Cats on your bed? It’s the stuff of nightmares! 😉

  14. Cupcake

    Total comfort!

  15. You look sooo comfy! Happy Wordless Wednesday!

    Woofs and Kisses!
    The Fiesty three

  16. Aw what a cute picture! Mayzie we love that you sleep by the Cap’n! It makes us adore you even more to know how sweet you are to kitties!

  17. Such a sweet pic!!! Not sure we could do that, but we love that you can.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  18. Mayzie
    May I come snuggle wif you???my pawents awe wowking and I’m lonely
    You look so comfy
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  19. Oh Pretty Miss Mayzie – it’s not fair! WE should be snoozing on that bed with you, not that kitty!! Humph – we’re gonna sulk now…!!

    Awww, you are such a sweet sister and look soooo comfy. Sigh – we’ll just have to dream about having snooze time with you instead!

    Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  20. i think your kitteh is bigger than me–bol.
    (random comment)

    XO,
    luna

  21. MAYZIE

    THERE
    IS
    A
    KHAT

    IN
    YOUR
    BED

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  22. LOL @ Khyra!

    I think it’s a very sweet photo. Though I do note that you keep that snuggly down blankie all to yourself.

    Love your view out the window!

    Wags,
    Zona

  23. Gauging from the look on Ripley’s face, I’m wondering if you surprised him with a stink bomb!

    Bunny

  24. How sweet that you can share the same bed with a kitty, Mayzie!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  25. miss mayzie,
    it’s snuggle fest 2010 at your house!!! i’m so on my way!!! 🙂

    *woof*
    the booker man

  26. Teddy Bear

    Napping with a Kitty? That is pawesome!:)

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  27. Hi Mayzie – long time no woof! I’m back from holidays (well, actually from the petsitter – it’s my HUMANS who went on holiday!) – and catching up with all my blog friends. Hope you’ve been well! You look like you’re having a great snuggle – and wow, such a lucky pup – on the BED!!! 😛

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  28. Mmm….I’m suddenly very sleepy! I better go take a nap 🙂

  29. Those Elgin Pugs

    Awwwww!!!

    How cute are ‘dese pho-toes!!!!! Mommy says we look ‘da most innocent when we’s sleeping… whatevfurs ‘dat means… snorts!!!!
    Hugs!!
    IzZY, Josie and Anakin Man

  30. Awww…the comfort of the softest blanket in the world HUH?? Glad you enjoyed your day Zzzzzzzing….

    wags
    Jazzi

  31. Happy and Relaxing Wednesday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  32. Wow, you are close. And Mr. B is totally jealous that you get your own Kitteh.

  33. Hailey

    Snuggley snuggles! I just love to snuggle! I need to go to bed because Lala will try and take up mom all to herself!!

    Hugs & smoochies!! XOXO
    Hailey

  34. Your beds look so plush and comfy, no wonder you and bro are sound asleep!

    Love nibbles,
    Miss Sunshade

  35. MAYZIE!!!! YOU SLEEP WITH A C-A-T!?!?!?! The only cats we know are feral ones and they are MEAN! Grandma OC says that she used to know one that was her best friend, but we’ve never seen a good one yet! The CC Pups

  36. Shady

    I never noticed that little white patch on your back…it’s lovely!

    Shady.

Leave Me a Pawment!

