Wordless Wednesday

41 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

41 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Are you at a petshop, Mayzie? Those two little guys seemed to be looking at you.

  2. Ha! Keep your eyes open there Mayzie, you never know what might happen next!
    love
    Martha and Bailey xxx

  3. Awwwwwe Mayzie, dat is just pitiful! I know how bad you want to takes one of them thingys home. I just don’t understand WHY in da world Momma Amber won’t lets you have one or two…furs da life of me I don’t get it.

    Puddles

  4. It’s a good, old-fashioned stare-down! Hang in there, Mayzie. You’ll win!

  5. They look like Piggles there Young Mayzie, Molly has two piggle friends and they came on hollibobs with us all. We will have to see what we can do to convince your Moms to get you a pet.
    Big hugs to you all
    love
    Mollys Momma (Tea)

  6. Woof! Woof! Mmmm I know … just stare at them only. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  7. Miss Mayzie we do the same thing at the store! We keep asking mommy to let us each have one and we will take good care of it but she just laughs?! Nom..Nom..

    Wags,
    Fred and Haylie

  8. Pip

    Keep your eyes on them, they look like they are up to something!

    Your pal, Pip

  9. I don’t trust dose things…dey have sneaky, beady eyes.
    Luvs your collar though!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  10. Nommy, nom, nom, nom, piggy!

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  11. frankie furter

    It won’t be long … until you can ask… SANTA PAWS for one of those. I know you have been goooood so he will bring you one!!!

  12. Gives it up – you are not gettin’ one.

    woof – Tucker

  13. I hope you don’t mind, Mayzie, but I’m staring right over your shoulder! *teeth chatters* Oh, how I want one of those!

    Bunny

  14. Mayzie…oh my dogs…all we can say is stay, sit, leave, drop and a big NO!!
    MOL. I bet you are wondering what in the world that little fuzzy thing is.
    Don’t tell my Cap’n about it because Pirates love littly fuzzy things.
    Hugs Madi

  15. We thinks they’d taste good with a nice cold beer…

    Sam and Pippen

  16. That is my favorite thing to do at Petsmart. I like the birdies in particular. They wave to me with their wings. BOL

    Wags and Licks,
    Mollie Jo

  17. Mom still hasn’t bought you one?

  18. No eating little furry animals!

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

  19. Those Elgin Pugs

    Are yous playin’ wits ‘dem little woodland creatures again!! hee hees..

    What is he sayin??

    Hugs!! IzZY, Josie and Anakin Man

  20. Looks like Mayzie got to go shopping. Hope you got some good treats.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  21. Whatcha thinking there Mayzie? Playmate or lunch?

    Snorts-
    Brutus & Carmen

  22. You look so interested in whatever little critters are in that cage!!

  23. Mayzie, we think you are making those little critters a little nervous. We just know you wouldn’t hurt them. Isn’t it fun to go in a pet shop. Did you swipe things off the treat shelf??
    Have a great day.

  24. AC

    Uh-oh. You know Mayzie, little furry things like that can make pet stores (and other new places) much less scary. You just need to tell your mom to buy a couple, stash them in her purse and let them loose if you ever look scared somewhere…At least that’s what Kona keeps telling me to do.

  25. Oh, the Jenny Piggies look like they are not sure about you, Miss Mayzie! I know I couldn’t have one because they are critters, and I always feel like I have to bite critters! But, it’s too bad you can’t have one for a pet, I’m sure you wouldn’t bite them!

    Barks and Wiggles,

    Jackie

  26. Jenny Pigs!! You really need to get one – it is so obvious that you really want one!!

  27. I hoped woo pikhked a tasty one – I mean – pretty one!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  28. Did they scare you? When I saw them in my old apartment I was scared.

  29. Daisy

    We hate that ‘just look-no touching’ rule! One little lick wouldn’t hurt.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  30. miss mayzie,
    did you give up on the chinchilla and move on to guinea pigs? i hope your mama will give in this time!! 🙂
    *woof*
    the booker man

  31. Can’t your mom see how much you love those Jenny Pigs? It’s very sad that she won’t let you take one home. We are keeping an eye out around here for a Jenny Pig and if we find one we will ship it right down to you. Oh wait. Mom says Jenny Pigs can’t go in the mail. But I’ll bet I can talk my Dad into it when Mom isn’t around. He’s a little less strict than she is.

    -Noelle

  32. They are so cute and so tiny.:)

  33. Hmmmmmm, wonder why God made da Jenny Pigs look soooooo much like a stuffie???

    Makes it kinda confusing, huh?
    MinnaK

  34. You like to do what my sister Starr does. She goes crazy watching the birds.

  35. Cupcake

    I remember when Mayzie first told us about the Jenny Pigs. I didn’t know that’s what they were called. I must correct my Mom she was calling them something else.

    Love, Cupcake

  36. Mayzie!
    I know you want one of them!
    Maybe you can write to Santa and he will bring him to you next Christmas!
    Hmmm… I hope that works for you!
    Happy Wednesday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  37. Were you picking out the perfect snack???

    Woofs and Kisses!
    The Fiesty Three

  38. I know where you were!
    That is part of the “distraction training” they feature.
    You are having one of those telepathic conversations aren’t you.

  39. I’m pretty sure I know what you’re thinking but what are THEY thinking?? Hey..is that a no-jumping thingy or do you carry a purse or something for your noms?

    Wags,
    Zona

Leave Me a Pawment!

