Whew!

Hi everybuddy! Gosh, sorry I haven’t been around much the last few days. Between THE wedding of the century and my Auntie K coming into town and some other stuff going on – I just haven’t had a chance to visits with everybuddy like I want to.

Anyway, this is just a very short postie to let you all know that I’m thinking of you and miss you lots! Hopefully things’ll settle down soon and we’ll get all caught up. Don’t forgets about me, ‘kay?

Oh, and I just wanted to share this picture of my Cuzin Bridger being all depressed cuz he wasn’t able to come to see us this time…

My Auntie K said he was just in the bathtub cuz he was hot and the tub was cool, but she didn’t fool me. I know the REAL reason he was in the tub pouting.

I hope I gets to see you soon, Cuzin Bridger!

PeeS. Don’t forgets about the Auction for Shelby!

34 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

34 responses to “Whew!

  1. That is one way to stay cool.:)

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  2. How could anyone forget Mayzie and family?

    See you soon

    Hector and Bonny too!

  3. Mayzie, you are our friend and we will never forget about you! We are glad to hear all is well and you are just busy.
    We loved the pic!
    love
    Martha and Bailey xxx

  4. Daisy

    No way could we forget you. Someone should turn on the tap and he’d be a Bridger under troubled water!

    XXXOOO Daisy, kendra & Bella

  5. Hey there…
    I like Bridger’s style! LOL!

  6. Aw, poor cuzzin Bridger. I’d be pretty depressed if my humans were going to see you and Ranger and I couldn’t go with them, so I’m sure you’re right about the real reason he’s in that tub.

    Now you know we’d never forget you for a second and whenever you get a chance to visit is fine with us. We’ll just sit and stay until you can be back.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  7. We know you are very busy entertaining and doing all kinds of things. We miss you, but we sure do understand. Hope you are enjoying Auntie and having a good time.

  8. Haylie loves the tub too!! Dont worry we would never forget about yall! We cant wait for yall to come back and thanks for the fun pic and update!

  9. Mayzie what a cute picture of Bridger!!! He is as long as the tub.
    Happy Tuesday,
    Madi and Mom

  10. Did Cuzin Bridger buy his tub online from da Puddles too???

    I ordered my Puddles Pro 1000 months ago….and it still ain’t arrived. All I gets is some dumb backorder slip!

    MinnaK

  11. Aww! Poor Bridger! I think he should have just snuck into the back seat!

    Bunny

  12. Hiya…hope you are enjoying the visit from your Auntie, and that we see some pictures soon.

    kisses
    gussie n teka

  13. Mayzie!!

    Dat picture of your cuzin Bridger is so cutes! Have fun with your Auntie K!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

    PeeS Come by my bloggie and meets my boyfuriend Otis..*sigh*

  14. Mayzie! Is so good to hear from you again! We’ve missed you something terrible…

    Hope Cuzin Bridger checked the tub before he got in it, just in case Puddles had ‘used the facilities’…

    Sam and Pippen

  15. Those Elgin Pugs

    hee hees!!! ‘dat is funny he’s pouting like ‘dats!! My sister Izzy stuffs her faces in ‘da couch so Mommy doesn’t see it’s when she feels ignored and Anakin usually sits on ‘da floor (instead of couch) protesting.. me.. ‘da Josie doesn’t pout of course… hee hees..

    Yous should turn on ‘da waters!!! SNORTS!!
    He does look pretty sad.. he knows your number..

    Hugs!
    Josie.. who else

  16. We misses you too Mayzie!!

    Woofs and Kisses!
    The Fiesty Three

  17. sweetest miss mayzie daisy,
    the booker man would nevarrr forget you in 50 gazillion years! you keep having funsies doing all your real life stuff ‘n thingies! i’m sendin’ you my bestest gooey nose kisses until you come back!
    i totally have the sympathizements for cuzin bridger not getting to come, but BOL! that picture of him going tubbin’ is kinda funny. teehee.
    *woof*
    the booker man

  18. MAyzie
    You have been pretty busy and we could NEVER forget bout you!! We will all be here when things settle down so no problemo. Cute picture in the bathtub, I bet he liked it!!

    wags
    Jazzi

  19. But you risk getting wet in the tub. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

  20. S’ok Mayzie sometimes lifes catches ups wivs us and we don’t gets to comment on all the bloggys I read but I does read em all so we understand you have nice fun now.
    Luvs
    Molly
    xz

  21. Uh, I’s peed in deres cuzzin Bridger….now he’s really gonna be’s depressed .
    Mayzie, how could I evers furgets you. You text me if you gets bored.
    Meanwhile I shall wait to you return to your scheduled self.

    Puddles

  22. We miss you, Mayzie Girl, but we understand. Poor Bridger, he must have been so sad. But we hear that the tub is a great place to sleep when it is hot – as long as there is no water involved:)

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  23. That is SOOOOOOO a tub pout!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra
    PeeEssWoo: I bet Khousin Merdie is doing the furry same thing ๐Ÿ˜‰

  24. I love how your cousin sleeps in the bathtub. It must be really easy to give him baths!

  25. Cousin Bridger sure does look sad ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Don’t forget, we moved to http://dogisgodinreverse.com/

  26. Sounds like you have been busy and oh man…your cousin sure is cute in the tub.

  27. Now how could we forget you .. Dont worry we understand about busy.. Hugs GJ x

  28. I hope next time Cuzin Bridger will be able to come to visit you!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  29. Ooh. That bathtub thing looks quite comfy!

    *kissey face*
    -Fiona and Abby the Mutant Puppy

  30. Great to see you back! Bridger does look sad.

    Hugs & love Oskar

  31. Oh no – poor cousin Bridger – I feel so sorry for him!

    I miss you too, Mayzie but of course I could never forget about you! ๐Ÿ˜›

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  32. Hi Mayzie!

    Thanks for introducing yourself on my blog. I’m really excited getting to know all these new friends. Can’t wait for more pictures of you and some of Bridger in the future.

    Lots of Spinone-Love from Dortmund in Germany,
    Fabrizio

  33. Mmmm… We never thought of using the tub to stay cool. That might be a good idea, BUT did you know that thing can suddenly get flooded and fill up with water. We are always worried about Papa because he will go in there and almost DROWND in there! We always try to drink all the water out to save him, and eventually, he is able to get free, but he keeps going back! People are so weird sometimes! The CCC

Leave Me a Pawment!

