Wordless Wednesday

40 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

40 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. We’ll play tug with you, Mayzie!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  2. We’ll play too……….!
    love and kisses
    Martha and Bailey xxx

  3. Mayzie!
    What on earth have you got hold of there? I can’t quite work it out…but you look lovely anyway.
    Lotsaluv
    MAXMOM IN SOUTH AFRICA

  4. Cupcake

    Mayzie,
    Seeing your big beautiful face this morning made me so happy!

  5. Kisses right on your nose, Mayzie!

    PS – we think you’re strange, too! And that’s GREAT!

  6. Hello Mayzie the lovely

    We just can’t make out what it is you have in your mouth there. Think it might be a toy?

    Have a wonderful Wednesday

    Hector and Bonny too!

  7. I bet you are asking your mom to throw it for you!

  8. We send a ton of kisses and hugs to that beautiful wordless wednesday face.

    Madi and Mom

  9. Oh, Mayzie, you look pawsitively fetching. Get it? Fetching? Hee hee! Oh, I’m killing myself again. You are adorable as always.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  10. Pip

    Mayzie – that looks fun! Is that a shoe? I like to play with shoes.

    Your pal, Pip

  11. Mayzie,

    Did you gets a new squeaky toy too? I am on my way to play with you!

    WOofs and Licks,
    Maggie MAe

  12. frankie furter

    Can I play too????

  13. Too cute!! Looks like someone’s ready to play!

  14. Oh Maizie Mae, that looks like a great toy. Looks like you like it too. Have a wonderful toy playing day.

  15. just loooooooooook at THAT face! of course we will play with you but can we keep IT????????

    chikisses
    coco and tiffy

  16. That sure is a mouthful, Mayzie!

  17. Shady

    Hmmm, looks like a fleece-y bone toy. I have one, but it has a squeaker so I am scared to play with it. Hope yours is nice and QUIET.

    Shady

  18. Turning your stuffies over to Krang?

  19. How bouts I take half and you gets da other half.

    Now in regards to your comment…plaease do come overs and helps me plays withs my stuff…I will senda train afters you. I would come get you but mum his them car keys from me…why her do dat? I good driver, as long as I can reach da pedals and see overs da dash.

    Puddles

  20. Awww…! (What more is there to say about such a preciously playful pic?)

  21. AC

    Maayzie! Kona says you must be such a gentle girl. A stuffie like that would be destuffed in a nanosecond around here! I hope you got some play time…who could resist that face =)

  22. Are you trying to give a testimonial for your favorite toy?

  23. You looks like you are in a “Stuffie Commercial” BOL!!!!

  24. Those Elgin Pugs

    na na na…. yous can’t haves my toy!!

    ‘dats what IzZY be tellin’ me’s all ‘da times!!! Cute face!!

    Loves,
    Josie… who-else!! Whatcha tinks

  25. littlemissjackie

    Oooh, that dolly looks fun, and how cute you look!

    Wiggles and barks,

    Jackie

  26. How come that stuffie still has its stuffs? We thought you were the Queen De-Stuffer!

    Sam and Pippen

  27. Mayzie we are so glad to see your adorable face today – it always makes us smile!

  28. That is one big fuzzy bone! I like how you’re standing perfectly still and the bone is wiggling!

    Bunny

  29. You awe totally iwwesistable
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA
    pee ess..what do I have to do to get to the wedding this weekend???

  30. Merdie says she’s next!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra and Khousin Merdie

  31. littlemissjackie

    Miss Mayzie, I saw Asta’s comment and it reminded me…I’d like to know how to get to the wedding too!

    Wiggles and barks,

    Jackie

  32. littlemissjackie

    Thanks for letting me know, Mayzie, I got my photo in right away for the wedding!

    Luvs,

    Jackie

  33. All Mom keeps saying is “Oh, those eyes, those beautiful brown eyes” over and over. We have to say we do agree.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  34. Can I go there to play with you??
    Happy Wednesday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  35. Well, no self-respecting dog would say anything with a full mouth, nope!

  36. Let’s play!!!

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  37. Mayzie
    You sure look like you need someonie to play with. I would be glad to come pver and play, we could have lots of fun!!!

    wags
    jazzi

  38. wanna play?

    Don’t forget, we moved to http://dogisgodinreverse.com/

Leave Me a Pawment!

