Thank you, Puddles!

Hi everybuddy! WOW! That was sure some bachelorette pawty, wasn’t it?

I’m ever so glad all of you could come and I wanted to gives a REALLY big thank you and huggies to Puddles and her sweet (and VERY patient) momma.

See, they really did all the work on this pawty and spent hours and hours planning it. I just pulled out my mom’s magic plastic card when it was time to buy everybuddy a round. Or seven. Whatever.

Anyways, thank you, Puddles and Puddles’ Momma for everything you did to makes this a Most Memorable and Fun time for all us girls! What a super terrific way to sends Penny and Ruby into wedded dogrimoney with Frankie! (By the way, did he ever gets outta jail?)

See you all at the wedding!

27 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

27 responses to “Thank you, Puddles!

  1. What fun this has been. Thank you Mayzie and Ruby and Puddles and Frankie for making this such an entertaining post (s).

    Meanwhile, Bonny is still snoring her head off on acount of that Vodka she was supposed to share out but didn’t.

    Have a great Sunday
    Hector
    xxxx

  2. You girls all look stunning! We can only imagine how entertaining the wedding is going to be!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  3. That was such a blast! You girls look amazing – and those long legs – we would just kill for those…..!
    love you lots
    Martha and Bailey xx

  4. It was quite a time, Mayzie. I may need another day or and a few gallons of alka seltzer before I’m quite myself. Thank you and Puddles for putting and helping us to cut loose for once.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  5. woooooow ;D ooooool

    Kissslobbers
    El’bow & Hauwii

  6. Awwwwe shucks Mayzie, you makes me blush.
    I hads sooooo much fun hanging out withs my furiends and pawtying….and breaking out some furiends dat was in da slammer…hehehe! It was seriously, one or two days to remember furevers.
    I am STILL laughing…omg, it hurts to laugh. My tummy is soooo sore from laughing so hard…hehehehe….ouch!

    Puddles

  7. You guys know how to throw a pawty! Especially the entertainment part!

    Thanks for hosting!

    Sam and Pippen

  8. Thank You!

    I had such a fun time!

  9. Hi Mazyie….oh does my head hurt…next time we party together and I beg you to buy me just one more……..please…….slap me silly.

    Great party great hostesses and guests.
    Madi

  10. You girrls did a MOST FANTASTICAL job with da pawty!!!!

    I’m thinking you two could becomes Professional BlogLand Pawty Planners!!! Athough, that would be another job for da Puddles….and she seems to have alot of dem these days..

    Don’t worry your pretty little head too much bout your mom’s plastic piece. From what I hears….the peoples that REALLY own da plastic piece don’t write you momma for bout a month to lets her know what is going on…….

    Thanks again for da FUN times this weekend

    MinnaK

  11. frankie furter

    Oh Girrrl, you were a major pawt of the planning (and Plotting) and you were just fantastical. THANKS for the memories!! Butt not the Headache that I STILL have. hehehe

  12. It sounds like everyone had a super time at the pawty. Love the picture of everyone around the bar. Bet there are a lot of headaches this morning.
    Have a good napping day.

  13. We had a fantastical time!! Though maybe not Wally & Stella as much. I’m thinking I need to sleep today away to recover from all the drin— I mean…. fun!

    Thanks to you both for hosting such a great time!

    Wags,
    Zona

  14. Those Elgin Pugs

    Mayzie!!! Josie and I had a wonderful time!! You and Puddles put on ‘da bestest show evfurs!! Thanks for ‘da drinks and the laughs and we’s had such a riot!!! Josie needed that fun time weekend and me.. well, hey, I can’t think of a better reason to celebrate ‘den to toast to Ruby and Penny’s joining in holy mattress money wits Frankie!! Oh Dawling!! We just simply must take ‘dis show on ‘da road again!!!

    Love, IzZY and Josie

  15. We had SO much fun at the party and I don’t know anything about how Alien ended up handcuffed to Lilac’s fan this morning! A girls night out was just what we all needed. I hope we get to do something like that again soon!

    Bunny

  16. Pip

    You girls know how to throw a party! Wow! We broke out of jail last night with some help from our friends. Thank you! Since we were technically not released from jail, I guess we are kind of fugitives. Oh well, I think the cops will let it slide this time – they have bigger problems than a couple of drunk dogs.

    Your pal, Pip

  17. Mayzie
    What fun for all and you did a good job Mayzie!!! paw knocks!!
    cant wait for the wedding!!

    wags
    jazzi

  18. I can’t remember a thing that happened!

  19. Both you and Puddles did grreat job! Tank you soooo much!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  20. littlemissjackie

    Miss Mayzie, you and Miss Puddles did a super neat job with the pawty! I had a wonderful time and it was so great to meet all the girls too! Boy, I think I am going to nap for a whole week! BOL! Thanks for everything!

    Barks and wiggles,

    Jackie

  21. That was some party. Hope you are recovered.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  22. I am still deciding if I should bail Lilly out of jail…

  23. Thanks to Puddles and thanks to you Mayzie!
    We had a pawesome time!
    Happy sunday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  24. I cewtainly had the most wondewfullest time..thank you Puddles and mayzie and youw Mama’s fow making it such a fantaboolous pawty weekend!
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  25. Looks like a great time!

  26. WooHoo! I spy pretty girlpooches!!
    WelshieHugs,
    Hootie

  27. Looks like everyone had a lot of fun, and that’s what parties are all about! the CCC

Leave Me a Pawment!

