Saturday Smiley

Whew! I’m up (but not necessarily at ’em) this morning after our big bachelorette pawty for Penny and Ruby! Gosh, did we ever have a lot of fun! If you can believes it, somehow or another we ended up at the David Letterman show! And this little girl was pawt of the show! We tried to gets her paw-tograph afterwards but when she saw us all running toward her, she mades a quick getaway. I wonder why?

Anyways, here’s Bailey!

Oh, and the fun’s not over yet! Be sure to check out Puddles’ bloggie at 2 p.m. and 6 p.m. Puddles Time today for more of our wild and wacky adventures!

Mooooommmm…can you gets me some Alka Seltzer, pretty please?

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “Saturday Smiley

  1. That is such a funny video. Good dog Bailey. Glad all of you had such a good pawty yesterday. We sure did enjoy it. It was tons of fun and the bar was terrific. Lots of great drinks.
    Free doggie biscuit giveaway at our house.
    Have a great week end.

  2. That sure was fun! And when we all ran up in our boas…LOL! Did you see Letterman’s face? But it wasn’ t very nice of him to call Puddles a devil dog. And Puddles is a girl!

    Get it right, David. Geesh. 🙂

  3. Minna Krebs

    BOL!!!

    At furst, I thought that was DAISY! cuz she looked alot like that after all her beers!!!!!

    MinnaK

  4. Kit

    Looks like Bailey had one too many!!!
    Wrooo wroooo!

  5. Mayzie,
    I tinks most of us at the “Tea Pawty” looked like that for at least part of the celebration, hehehe. You and Puddles did a grreat job hosting the festivities!
    Tanks for a wunderful time!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  6. Haha, I wish I could attend the bachelorette pawty.
    Here’s your Alka Seltzer on the rock with a twist of lime.
    Bailey is so funny, I know how to play dead too, call David Letterman, would ya?
    Cheers!

  7. I can send you some alka seltzer if you like, but you would probably be better by the time it got to you!! Funny vid!

  8. Wells, I came to a conclusion…I must sue Letterman and takes his job. Just imagine Me, Puddles withs a show on teevee.
    Dat doggie is crazy weird fur being so well trained. I don’t believes in training. Can’t you tell?

    Puddles

  9. Shshs – I is havin’ to be very, very quiet today on account of Bonny’s head which I am told, hurts really badly! He he he, serve the little party madam for drinking all that whiskey. Yes, I know it has picture of Westie and Scottie on, but she didnt need to drrinkk the whoooole bottle!

    Not sure if we is cut out for all these here parties…..lol

    Hector and Bonny too!
    xx

  10. I don’ts remember seeing dat last nites , did we do a show ? I is heading back to my beds for a little mores ZZZZZZZZ’s

    I has pleant of the morning after Puddle Duddles pills if anyone else needs any of thems

    Luvs
    Molly
    xxx

  11. We’ve been following Puddles’ account of the party, and it almost makes us fellas wish we were gals!!!!!!!!!!

    Mayzie, we want to thank you very much for taking time out to attend Andy’s birthday party yesterday…..it was wonderful to meet you.

    ……we’re very happy to hear you like kitties!!!!! 🙂

  12. That Bailey totally stole the show! What a great actress! I’m going to play that for Dad later.

    You and Puddles really know how to throw a party, but I was not prepared for Mango to show up flashing his nards! I need some more to drink!

    Bunny

  13. frankie furter

    Mayzie…. I’m in a hoooooge mess. Pleeeeese don’t tell Ruby and Penny OR PUDDLES… butt…. Pip and Anakin and I are… um… in JAIL!!!!
    My HEAD IS POUNDING AND I AM SCARED. HELLLLLLP

  14. Thanks Miss Mayzie! That was such a happy making movie. I loved seeing your little upside down bitey face. You got puffy face hot. Lots of body slamming action. I think I would love playing with you. Sigh.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  15. Baily was wonderful and that’s just how I feel right now. Like a dead doggie. I’ve already tried the hair of the squirrel that big me. That wasn’t a good idea. Then the Alka Seltzer, but that hasn’t helped that much. Then I barfed. That was good but I think I need to do that again….Oh, I may be too old for this.

    I’ll tell you one thing. I’m glad I didn’t let Franklin go with the boys. He’d be so traumatized to be back in jail so soon.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  16. How was your omellete? Yea, I know it was a tad burned but I fell off da stool when I was cooking it and then da stove was too high furs me to reach.

    Puddles

  17. I loved watching that.. Hugs GJ x

  18. Those Elgin Pugs

    BA HA HAHAHAHAHA!!! ‘dats good stuffs!! Maybe next Letter Man show.. It can be Puddles on ‘dere making an omelette!! HAHA HAA!!
    Hugs!!!! Josie & IzZY

  19. Furry furry khute AND talented!

    Bailey looks like a Britt|Mix pup!

    I’m glad woo are having such fun!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra and Khousin Merdie

  20. Bailey was very talented…I think she must be a master Yoga expert….
    or she had a little to much fun.
    Mayzie you and Puddles are cracking us up this weekend!!!

    Remember plead the 5th whe the Cap’n asks questions!!!
    Thanks,
    Madi

  21. We thinks we will all be playing dead for a few days after all the fun we have had at our pawties:)

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  22. Bailey is pawesome!
    And…. yes and alktaseltzer sounds like a good idea now!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  23. Hey, you thinks I could use your mom’s plastic thingie?
    I was watching QVC at da Popo station and I saw some of them ginsu knives and I thought they looked kinda fun.

    Puddles

  24. Pip

    I am out of jail and off to crash your party!

    Your pal, Pip

  25. That is so funny! Way to go Bailey!

  26. Mayzie, you and Puddles are hosting a fantastical pawty! We’re having a great time. I’m a little unsure what exactly happened earlier but I’m glad we didn’t end up in jail like the boys! BOL!

    Wags,
    Zona

  27. Thanks for sharing such a great video. Bailey is pawesome!

  28. IT JUST NOT FAIR!!! They wouldn’t let me go to the party because I’m still grounded from running off to Mango’s Great Adventure!!! I really sounds like you all had such a good time… 😦 Mercy

  29. That is one funny pup!

    Don’t forget, we moved to http://dogisgodinreverse.com/

Leave Me a Pawment!

