Wordless Wednesday

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Oh, brother Ranger! You are certainly expressive! We think that what you’re thinking though probably contains a few HBO words!! He he he! Well, quite right too – can’t a dude snooze in peace any more, without that darned flashy-box being shoved in one’s face?! 🙂 Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  2. Looking good there Ranger dude
    Luvs
    Molly

  3. I know that look! It’s the “thanks, I was sleeping until you came along” look!

  4. Uh Oh…somebuddy was disturbed. Why them crazy peoples feel da need to dat while we sleeping? They always wanting to be snap snapping right as we goes to Sleepy Town.
    Okays, go back to sleep.

    Puddles

  5. Awww…don’t disturb!
    ..reminds me of a little “Merlin” I once met!
    Sending lotsaluv
    MAXMOM IN SA

  6. Oh Yeah! Teka gots that look too!

    gussie

  7. hahaha ive seen that look from ym two many times! love it!

  8. Brudder Ranger, you do not look very happy about your picture being taken. We don’t like it either. We always look a little annoyed. Hope your day gets better.

  9. Don’t be messing with Ranger!

  10. Those Elgin Pugs

    hee hees… yous got some sneaky sneaky look on yous face.. I’s not fooled ones bit. Yous up to sometings.. Butt what.. Hmmm, maybe someting you are hiding underneaths ‘dat cushion… like a magazine.. maybe of braisers!!
    BAHAhAhAhAhA…
    xoxoxo, Josie and Izzy & Anakin Man (sorry dude, I’s not involved ins ‘dis)

  11. Frankie Furter

    Ranger has a grrrreat STINK EYE look workin’ there.

  12. Wow, the look!
    Hang a sign “do not disturb”, Mayzie!
    Cheers!

  13. Shady

    “I want to be alone” who said that again? Besides Ranger…was it Great Garbo?

    Shady & Melissa

  14. Ranger when you have a face that handsome no words are needed.
    Happy Wednesday,
    madi and mom

  15. Cupcake

    Ranger, you are so cute! I love your little speckles.

  16. Ummm, Ranger – we think you got the message across loud and clear. Now go back to sleep.

    Woos ~ The OP Pack

  17. Hahaha, Brudder Ranger, that’s a great face! Mom says you look like me when I am resting and someone is bovvering me! She says there is an old old saying that says “Let sleeping dogs lie”… Bet you agree that it’s a great saying!

  18. Ranger, I’m with you. Why is that flashy beast ALWAYS pointed at us? Even during naptime. Sheesh!!

    Sympathetic wags,
    Zona

  19. Hi There Brudder Ranger

    You lookin’ great! Carry on with the snoozin!

    Hector

  20. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    You and that flashy box just go! Poor Ranger, we know THAT situation.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  21. Mayzie (and the rest of the crew) I have so missed your posts, and your enthusiasm for life, and the smiles that you always bring me. I hope to be back to having time for blogging soon, now that I have found a house – but for now I just want to thank you for being you! Hope to talk to you soon. I heard something about a bachelorette party — Noelle would like to attend if I can find out more in time! 🙂

  22. I think if there were words, they’d be “Leave me alone, I’m trying to sleep!” Ranger, you’re looking very handsome there!

    Bunny

  23. howdy doody, mr. ranger!
    you are lookin’ totally comfy cozy in your big squishy bed, but i can see you are givin’ the picture taker the hairy eyeball. teehee.
    *woof*
    the booker man

  24. Ranger, how dare the flashy beast wake you up from your nap?!

  25. Ranger doesn’t look all that pleased, it’s true. It’s the price you pay when you’re a famous Rat Terrierist, though. Pupperazzi everywhere.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  26. Greetings Brudder Ranger!! What a sweetheart!! xo

  27. Looks like the pupparazzi woke him up! Oh-oh!
    Happy wednesday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  28. “Step away from that camera before I eat it!”

  29. I thought Gussie would rekhognise the TekaToy look!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  30. someone have nap time interrupted?

    Don’t forget, we’ve moved to http://dogisgodinreverse.com

Leave Me a Pawment!

