Sea-link Fahn Bird Update

Remember that Most Terrible Sea-link Fahn Bird that I told you about? Well, that bird’s heinie now belongs to me! Oh yeah. It does. And do you know why?

Cuz I’m brave, that’s why. Maybe, just pawsibly, the bravest dog that ever was.

I'm lickin' my chops cuz the taste of victory is sweet!

PeeS. Okay, I know it doesn’t look like the sea-link fahn bird is flapping its wings, but I super promise that it was. Yep. Mayzie – 100 trillion billion; Sea-Link Fahn Bird – ZERO!

38 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

38 responses to “Sea-link Fahn Bird Update

  1. See, Mayzie? Stick with it, and you win every time! Good girl!

  2. Way to go Mayzie. You get that bird.
    Love Ruby & Penny

  3. Nice job Mayzie. We are very proud of you for getting that bird.
    Hope you have a wonderful day.

  4. Minna Krebs

    What a BRAVE girl you are….I always knew you had it in you!

    Go Mayzie!

  5. Mayzie we are so very proud of you and the bravery you showed by sitting right there under that fan and sayin’ take that your whirlybird you!!
    Cute picture too!!
    Hugs Madi

  6. You are so brave, Mayzie! You totally whupped him. I guess he knows who’s boss now, huh?

    Oh, I finally thought of a roast post. I was afraid I wouldn’t, but I did. What a relief that was, too.

    lotsa licks, Lola

  7. Mayzie,

    Good for you girlfuriend!! I knew you could do it cuz you is a brave pup, for sure!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  8. Ask Lilac! She loves her fans! They blow cool air, which is a good thing! We know what you mean about it not showing that it’s blowing. That happens when we take pictures of Lilac in front of her fan, too!

    Bunny

  9. Way to go, Mayzie! We knew you could do it! Congratulations! Did you get extra cheese for the victory?

    Sam and Pippen

  10. Shady

    Well done and bravo to you Miss Mayzie!

  11. Was it REALLY on?? What a brave girl you are Mayzie! I don’t know if I’d have won so fast. I’d have been licking my chops too but for a completely different reason – my usual reason… the “EEEEKS!” You should give bravery lessons.

    Wags,
    Zona

  12. Heartbeats

    Once you get da hang of it, it akshually sends refreshing cold breezes which is real nice when it’s 400 million degrees like in da SC!!!

  13. Way to go Mayzie! We knew you had it in you to whoop that birds butt!

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

  14. that’s my girl, miss mayzie!! you show that whirly birdie who’s boss at your house!! 🙂
    *woof*
    the booker man

  15. Frankie Furter

    A very much PROUD moment, to be sure!! Excellent!!

  16. Wow Mayzie you are so brave! We are very impressed that you were able to show that silly bird who is boss at your house!

  17. Cupcake and Mommy

    Miss Mayzie, I am so proud of you! You have been very brave. Always remember, your Mommy will never have anything in the house that would hurt you. That big flapping bird probably feels bad that he scared you, he only wants to cool things down a bit.

  18. Tank

    WOW – that’s one BIG bird Mayzie! Congrats!!

  19. OMD….I AM SUCH AN IDIOT…do not tell Minna Krebs dis but does you know it just hit me what da Sea-link was. I mean, I knew it was a ceiling fan but how you spelled it just apparently threw me a loop….duh!
    Anyhoo, you are so brave and I bes all kinds of proud of you. Dat bravery comes from having da doxie in ya…hehehe! Oh dats da truth to.

    Puddles

  20. You are quite brave. I think as long as he stays up there, he knows that you are the one in charge.

  21. Mayzie – we are so proud of you – we know how brave you are. And we want to thank you for your kind wishes for Phantom. We really appreciate it.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  22. Attagirl Mayzie. You showed that birdy thing.

    Hector
    x

  23. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    Oh YESSSSS, Mayzie–the conquering hero(ine). It’ll stay up there in it’s place, now that it knows who’s the boss.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  24. Way to go Mayzie, you get that bad bird!

  25. Congrats on total domination of that darn bird, Mayzie!

  26. Woof! Woof! I say YES … Great!!! Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  27. Great job, Mayzie!
    How you stop his wings from flapping, I see that his wings are still intact?
    You’re the best!
    Cheers!

  28. Great job, Mayzie. You are so brave!:)

  29. Oh poor Mayzie, I sure hopes you didn’t hurt you butt when you fell off da chair at Minna’s…..BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Puddles

  30. woo hoo congrats on the victory!

    Don’t forget, we’ve moved to dogisgodinreverse.com

  31. Go Mayzie!
    Go Mayzie!!
    Go Mayzie!!!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  32. I am so happy for you, Mayzie!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  33. Halle the Diva says: So proud of you Mayzie!! You just STARE DOWN that silly fan if it gives you one second of trouble…. and oh yes I DO have a song too…. goes like this….

    To the tune of your choice:

    Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me, Me Again, Me Some More, and of course, More Me….. I love Me…….. lah di dah…. let them eat cake…. tra la la la, …. xxx ooo Halle the Former Jersey Diva Now a Diva in Alaska

  34. Sam

    Nice job, Mayzie – I know this bird has been bothering you for some time! Glad you’re starting to chomp away at that fear!!

  35. Mango

    I am so proud of you! That is not easy to remain calm and collected when there is a big scary monster in the house. You are the bravest ever.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  36. Great job! I think you deserve a treat.

  37. You are doing a great job, Mayzie. We think you’ve licked your fears… and did they taste good?

Leave Me a Pawment!

