Wordless Wednesday

The toy is MINE!

31 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

31 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    Brudder Ranger looks like he’s up to something……watch out for a sneaky move!

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  2. Hahaha…would dis be da jaws of life…or death?
    Yea, I’d be cautious of Brudder Ranger, his eyeballs look kinda suspicious to me.

    Preacher Puddles

  3. Mango

    Pull harder Mayzie! You should be able to whip that wee dog around.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  4. Oh, good times! It must be so nice to have a brudder with brains, Mayzie. Tell me again, what’s that like?

    lotsa licks, Lola

  5. Brudder Ranger doesn’t look too suspicious to me. He kinda looks like, “I can take you lying down… what else you gots?” Hehe… Show him Mayzie!!!

    Wags,
    Zona

  6. Mom and I can just hear the conversation you two are having.
    Mine, no mine, Mine, no mine, I’m tellin’ mom.
    MOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Mayzie/Ranger isn’t sharing!!!!

    MOL
    Madi and Mom

  7. Who won? 🙂

    Woofs and Licks,

    Maggie Mae

  8. Shady

    Awww that brings back memories…I really miss playing tug with my older sister Nikki. It was our favorite game, though we always had to play outside cuz we got a little crazy with it. Mom tries to play with me now but it is not the same. Enjoy your games over there, play as often as you can I say!

    Shady

  9. Somebody needs to take that third leg… where’s Cuzin Bridger when you need him?

    Sam and Pippen

  10. Come on Mayzie, surely you can get that rope although those little dogs a really tough. But it looks like a great game. We are too old to play tug of war.
    Have a great day.

  11. Mine, Mine, Mine! 🙂

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

  12. That chew toy looks like some serious fun! Sounds like you’ve been having all kinds of activity at your house lately!

    The Road Dogs

  13. Frankie Furter

    I think you are just takin’ it easy on B.R..
    HEY.. that’s a HOOOOOGE title for Puddles.. I came up with one for her:
    P.P. you know like PeePee in the Bafftub!!!! hehehehe

  14. What a fun game of tug of war you are having! We can tell you are both having a great time!

  15. BOL! I love the look on Ranger’s face! I think he’s wondering what he got into!

    Bunny

  16. Hey, I see an extra leg for me to grab! 🙂

  17. I am hoping your friend Priscilla gets better quickly and not so expensive it cuts into the treats budget.
    It is always fun to pop over and see what kinds of fun you are having.

  18. You need Cuzin Bridger to tug on that 3rd leg – a 3-way tug!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  19. oooo, tugs!! i totally dig that game, too, miss mayzie! looks like there’s an extra leggie there that i could come tug on! i’m on my way right now!! 😀
    *woof*
    the booker man

  20. looks like a good game of tug to me!

  21. What a cute pair, fun photos !

  22. I bet there was LOTS of fun fur all!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  23. Get it Mayzie…Get it!!!!!

    Smileys!
    Dory

  24. Sure you two know how to have fun on a wednesday!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  25. Get it…get it my furriends MOL

    Looks likes a fun tug toy.

    Meowwoof

  26. Tug of war on the bed….BOL What could be better!

    Wags and Licks,
    Mollie Jo & Bobo

  27. Looks like playtime fun! That toy is colorful and adorable! xoxo

  28. Hey, can we come help tug those other legs? You two sure are having fun.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  29. Brudder appears to disagree.

Leave Me a Pawment!

