Guess Who’s Here!

37 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

37 responses to “Guess Who’s Here!

  1. Hiya, Cuzzin Bridger! We hope you have a great stay with Mayzie!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  2. AAAAAAAAAAAACK!!!!! Darn it, I just woke up and still haves my jammies on…I must go change……..
    Okays, I’m back. Whew! Wouldn’t want you see me like dat. Hey, did Miss Mayzie tells you bout my ground hog adventure? Yep, It was most thrilling and I thoughts bout you during it. You prolly real prouds of me, huh?
    Okays, well I hopes you haves a grand time withs Mayzie and Brudder Ranger.
    Bye!
    Puddles

  3. Yaayyyy – cousin Bridger!! Tell us a story cousin Bridger, tell us a story! We wanna hear some more of your wonderful adventures!! 🙂 Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  4. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    Another story, Bridger…….another hunting story.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  5. Cuzzin Bridger! Looks like you just had yourself a nice drinkie there. It’s great to see him and I hope you and Ranger are having loads of fun with your cuzzin!

    wags, Lola

  6. Ooooh….Its that Handome Cuzin Bridger in da house!!

    We are hoping you finds the time to tell us a story…or two..or three!

    Love and Hugs,
    MinnaK

  7. Yay cuzin Bridger is there with you for a visit! Have lots of fun!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  8. Mango

    Is that your cousin? He doesn’t look much like you.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  9. Shady

    Welcome Cousin Bridger!

  10. Mayzie
    How wonderful your favorite cousin Bridger!!! Whoopee let the fun begin. What fun activities to you have planned? Did mom buy lots of extra food?
    Don’t you just love company. Madi and I hope you have a ton of fun.
    Hugs Madi

  11. It’s so much fun when the kuzzins come to visit!

  12. Cuzin Bridger!

    Were you at the Hawaii party too? You look like you’ve been partying a bit… or is Mayzie and Ranger showing a good time?

    Sam and Pippen

  13. Bridger! I predict lots of fun in the very near future!

  14. Me again,

    Is anyone else out there having trouble with Blogger today? My new comments are not appearing on furiends bloggies (except here because Mayzie is not on Blogger) AND new comments left for me are not appearing on my bloggie. 😦
    Mom needs help! Please email me MaggieMaeSays @ gmail dot com and let us know. Thanks!

    Maggie Mae and Mom

  15. What a great picture of you Bridger. Glad to meet you. Hope you and Mayzie have a good day and have lots of fun.

  16. Oh, you’re going to have such a fun time together!

  17. Hey Cousin Bridger! I’ll bet this will be super exciting! There will be all kinds of fun to be had by all of you dogs! I can’t wait to hear about your adventures!

    Bunny

  18. You’re going to have such a great time! Good thing he has you to show him the ropes.

  19. Oooh – I love sleepovers! How long is Bridger staying??

    Snorts-
    Brutus & Carmen

  20. Wow, how cool that your Cousin Bridger is there to visit! We know you will all have so much fun together!!

  21. It’s a Bridger sighting! Yeah!

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

  22. Hello cousin Bridger, glad to see you today!
    Mayzie, please thanks your mom for giving such a great suggestions on spreading the news about Shelby the poor pit bull was being used as a bait to bring those nasty owners to justice, please read Mona’s today, I couldn’t hold my tears!
    Love y’all

  23. How khool!

    Your khousin is there –

    Now if only I had my Khousin Merdie here!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  24. Frankie Furter

    Yeah… cussin Bridger has returned. You will have a blast.

  25. Cuzin Bridger!!! Can’t wait to hear another story! Enjoy your visit – do you get to stay long??

    Wags,
    Zona

  26. I don’t recall knowing this cousin of yours, but he sure is handsome and I bet you’re going to have a great time with him!

  27. We have not met cuzin Bridger before either but we knows you must be having a great time. He look happy chappy.

    Hector and Bonny

  28. Mayzie,

    Stop by our blog… we’re plotting, er, PLANNING something for Puddles birthday!

    Sam and Pippen

  29. Ummmmmmmmmmm, I gives you beers if you bes nicey nice on you speech.

    Your BFF, ….remembers dat
    Puddles

  30. Have not met this one before, but look forward to hearing more. 🙂

  31. aren’t family visit wonderful?

  32. We haven’t known you long enough to recognize that cute pup, but from the comments we guess it is Cuzzin Bridger – there must be more to tell:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  33. it’s cousin bridger!! are ya’ll eating tons of cookies yet?? teehee!
    *woof*
    the booker man

  34. Have fun with Mayzie & Ranger, Bridger.
    Love Ruby & Penny

  35. Cuzzin Bridger!
    I am sure he has more stories to tell us!
    Have fun!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  36. So thats youre cousing hey? I love my cousins. We have like uncondidtional love and just play and play. I hope you have a great time xx Major

Leave Me a Pawment!

