Wordless Wednesday

38 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

38 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Mayzie… you aren’t getting Flat Brutus drunk so that you can take advantage of him, are you?

    Sam and Pippen!

  2. Well you are certainly making sure Flat Brutus has everything he desires for a great trip.
    love
    Martha and Bailey xx

  3. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    Is he allowed to consume alcohol? A Margarita? He is really living the high life…..and lovin’ it, we bet.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  4. Well, we know flat Brutus is eating good!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  5. Flat Brutus isn’t going to want to move on the way he’s living it up with you, Mayzie.

    wags, Lola

  6. Now we’re talking, Brutus!

  7. Is he old enough to drink that?

  8. Mango

    Flat Brutus… party animal! Take away his car keys.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  9. Mayzie,

    WooHoo! It looks like Flat Brutus is having so much funs with you! When can I come visit?

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  10. When I furst saw this I was kinda wondering WHY I wasnt invited…then I remembered what tequila did to me last time..hehehe! I’m taking it Mayzie must be on da floors somewheres round there.
    Puddles

  11. Mayzie mom and I think maybe Flat Brutus has had one to many drinkies.. he is sitting kinda funny. MOL
    Madi and Mom

  12. That drink sure looks good. The Mom wants to know if you will hand her one.

  13. Mmmmmmmmmm…. Bring on the chips!
    I’m starting to think Flat Brutus is a bit of a lush – he seems to talk many of his hosts into taking him for drinks! He’s had wine, beer, and now margiaritas! Not a bad gig!

    Snorts-
    Brutus the (traveling) Frenchie
    pee ess – what did the bartender think? BOL

  14. Frankie Furter

    Don’t let Flat Brutus talk you into… well you know… something you might regret. hehehe

  15. That does look like a great drink.

  16. Flat Brutus at The Loop! You go! NOM, NOM, NOM.

    My mom says she’s jealous!

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

  17. I’m going to need to see some I.D.

  18. Christina

    I can be FLAT! I SWEARS IT!

    TAKE ME! TAKE ME! TAKE ME!

    Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease!!

    Wags and woofs,
    Mack and Mia

  19. Looks like you guys are having a grrrreat time with Flat Brutus! The Broadmore looks fun!

    Woofs and Kisses!
    The Fiesty Three

  20. Shady

    I don’t think Flat Brutus’s Mom meant for you to change his name to “flat on the floor” drunk Brutus…

  21. Lucky FB!!!

    Smileys & Snuggles!
    Dory, Jacob and Bilbo

  22. These comments had me BOL! Flat Brutus is having a great time I see!! Well, who wouldn’t with Mayzie and Brudder Ranger?!??

    Wags,
    Zona

  23. Mayzie

    You shoowe know how to tweat a guest well.
    I wish I could visit you
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  24. Okie dokie, I be at your house around 7ish. Hey, maybe we should wears our glasses and then we coulds be like twins and then nobuddy will be ables to tells us apart….hehehehe! You thinks that’ll work? Hehehehe!
    Puddles

  25. I am now working on flattening myself so that I can come and join you! I may not stay flat when I get to try all that food, but I’ll try!

    Bunny

  26. Mom says FB has pawesome taste!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  27. Flat Brutus sure is living the good life!

  28. How the other half live! Wish we could join you.

    Hector and Bonny

  29. Looks like Flat Brutus is getting treated like a King at your place, Mayzie. You really know how to treat a guest! Can we come and visit!? The Country Corgis

  30. daisydog

    A Margarita? for me?

  31. Yum! Where are the chips?

  32. Tank

    That is one spoiled piece of cardboard!

  33. BOL – did he have to show his ID?

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  34. miss mayzie!
    is flat brutus old enough to drink?? that does look like a tasty margarita, though. mmmm, and salsa…where are the chipies??
    *woof*
    the booker man

  35. Happy Wednesday to all of you!
    That was a dogarita??
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  36. That flat Brutus guy seems to go everywhere… Hmmmm…

    Anyway – we have just done our postcard for the “against BSL campaign” 🙂 Hopefully more people will join!

    Slobbers Teal’c

  37. Hi Miss Mayzie! We’re glad you’re showing Flat Brutus such a great time, we can see he’s having a blast! Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

Leave Me a Pawment!

