Zoom Zoom Zooma ZOOM!

Happy Cheezeday, everybuddy! Or for those of you’s who are intolerant of lactose – Happy Chewsday!

Other than the big bird in our kitchen, I’m real happys that it’s finally nice and warm cuz we gets to stay outside a lot more. And you know what that means!

ZOOMIES!

Haha! Do you sees how super duper blurry fast me and Brudder Ranger are?

Whoops! You can’t catch me!!

But I bets I can catch you!

Running…outta…steam…

Whew! I’m pooped!

Heehee, Mom. That was fun! You oughta join us next time!

To all my furends – I hopes you have a Cheezeday that’s so happy that it makes you feel like doin’ ZOOMIES!

35 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

35 responses to “Zoom Zoom Zooma ZOOM!

  1. Mayzie I’m plum out of breath just from looking at your zooming pictures.
    You and Ranger are faster than lightning. I’m glad (and I’m sure Mom and Dad are too) that you have each other to run with. MOL
    Maggie Mae is looking for someone to run with today…too bad you and Ranger are all the way over there in Collie-rado.
    Hugs Madi and Mom

  2. You are a most excellent zoomer, Mayzie and so is Ranger. I wish I could zoom right with you. Although I’m not zooming as much right now. No, it’s not old age. It’s Benedryl. My allergies have been acting up furry badly and now they’re drugging me! Still, if you were here I bet I could get up enough energy for some real good zoomies.

    wags, Lola

  3. Snort…snort…I’m still giggling too. I am a cheeseball (but don’t eats me). I laughed even harders afters I got that comment from da OP Pack…hahaha!
    You sure do know hows to run Mayzie. I thinks you could possibly take me in a contest. I am rather fast you know. But, I haves to say I am quite tired from watching you in those piktures. Da worst part is that da cameras ain’t as fast as us. Shame…shame!!!
    I thinks my mum should do this withs me instead of wasting her time at da gym and it’s free at home.
    Puddles
    Pees: I will be looking forward to MY post. I just loves cuzzin Bridger.

  4. Madi is right Mayzie, if you zooma zoom like that to NY you can makes it to my yard from Collie-rado in no time at all! I would luvs to run around with you and your brudder Ranger!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  5. Frankie Furter

    Mayzie and B. Ranger,,,, I couldn’t even SEE you in those pics beclaws you were zoomin’ soooooo fast. Of course I did see the pooping one at the end though.
    Hey furends… I hope your Cheeseday is just wonnerful and filled clear up with Nibbles and Cracker.. dawgness. hehehe
    This was such a happy post. I feel better just thinkin’ on it. Thanks!!!!

  6. Whew! That wore me out just watching them! Happy Cheezeday to you, too!

  7. Oh Mayzie girl. We appreciate you wishing us happy cheese. But ya see, around here cheese is just not allowed! Can you imagine what it would do to the already stankiness of Betty and Rini’s farts??!! *sigh*……

    Love,
    Stella and Gunther

  8. Zoomies are my most favoritest thing the whole WORLD. MORE than cheeze even! It seems like you and Brudder Ranger take turns being the chasee. Me and Phoenix do that too. Wouldn’t it be fun if the five of us could play zoomies??

    Enjoy your Cheezeday!

    Wags,
    Zona

  9. Happy Cheezday Mayzie! It looks like you had a great day of zooming! It must be fun to be outside and playing with Brudder Ranger! We hope you get to be out the rest of the week too and that the weather stays nice!!

  10. Wow, you look really fast. And it likes like you have a nice, big backyard to do extra laps. The way you collapse at the end looks just like Miss M; I call it “carousel horse”, but I guess it must be a boxer-mix thing.

  11. Happy Cheezeday to you too Mayzie!

    Wags and Licks,
    Mollie Jo & Bobo

  12. happy cheezeday, miss mayzie!!
    you are so right — cheezeday and zoomies together are totally win!!! 🙂
    *woof*
    the booker man

  13. These action Zoom Zoom Zoomie shots are fantastic!!

    The kiddlets wish they had a yard to run around in like this! Instead they run up and down up and down the stairs!

    Happy CHEEEEEEEEEEZ day!

    xo martine & the kiddlets

  14. Those sure do look like the most fun zoomies!! Did you ever catch up to Ranger?

    Woofs and Kisses!
    The Fiesty Three

  15. Miss Mayzie, oh yes, zoomies are simply the best! And goodness you and brother Ranger are FAST! Faster than a speeding train – just a blur, wow!

    We adore that last photo of you – you are such a smiley girl! 😀

    Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  16. Christina

    Oh Mayzie, how I long to do zoomies by your beawoootiful striped side. One day we will be together! Until then, make sure brudder ranger knows his role – BEHIND THE QUEEN!

    wags and woofs,
    Mack and Mia

  17. You’re a lot faster than that flashy beast by the looks of it! 🙂

  18. Happy Cheeseday Mayzie!!! Looks like you and Ranger are having a very zoomie day!!

    Oh…and my Mama wants to thank you for the Zoom song that is now wandering around her brain BOL

    Smileys and Snuggles!
    Dory, Bilbo and Jacob

  19. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    That was the best zoomies of all time! No wonder you just callapsed! Wish we could have been there. (What happened to Ranger?)

  20. Those looked like some great zoomies – what fun Mayzie!
    love
    Martha and Bailey xx

  21. Miss Kylie

    Those were the best zoomies EVER!!! Thanks for sharing them, now I might have to go convince Mommy and Daddy I need a sibling to chase!!

    Licks,
    Kylie

  22. Here in Wis-cow-sin, every day is Cheese Day! And Bratwurst day as well.
    So happy Zoom day to you!

  23. Mayzie sweetie
    Happy Cheeseday to you too! Oh that makes my mouf watew, hmmm,if you came to visit me, I would sewve you lots of cheeses wif youw cock tails, hehehe..my angel bwuvvews wewe called nikki and Chawles and my angel sissie was Nowa..sadly they awe in heaven thwowing theiw pawties and I won’t see them till I have to go ovew the bwidge. I’m suwe they awe pawfecting theiw mawtoonies, hehehe
    Meantime, I suwe would love to be doing zoomies wif you and youw bwuvvew. That looks like the most funnest way to spend a bootiful sunny day
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  24. Oh, how I love zoomies! Mayzie, are you sure you’re not part greyhound? You’d be a great racing buddy!

    Bunny

    P.S. No worries about missing it! I’m not the least bit upset!

  25. OH, how we would love to do zoomies with you, Mayzie, and Brudder Ranger too!!! We were cooped up inside today – hevey hevey heavy – did we say heavy – rain. And lots of thunder boomers too. No fun at all. Hoping for some better weather tomorrow.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  26. Happy Cheezday, Mayzie!
    I can see you and Ranger had a pawesome zoooommie time!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  27. I did some football zoomies prior to Khousin Merdie going home!

    Woo two had fun fun fun ! ! !

    Thanks fur sharing!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  28. Hey Mayzie
    MAN!! you were pretty darn quick on those zoomies. I love zoomies and play with my peeps, they try to catch me as I zip right by them. I am faster than they can catch me!! har har har!!

    wags
    Jazzi

  29. Wooohhhhoooo – furry, blurry ZOOMIES! Fun fun fun!!!!
    Slobbers Teal’c

  30. Aren’t zoomies FUN!!! We love having several of us because zoomies are always better if shared and if you can play keep away while doing them! We could tell you and your brudder were really having a BLAST! We were almost as pooped as you were there for a few minutes a the end…… until we realized WE hadn’t zoomed… so we went out and DID!!! LOL The CC Pups

  31. Zoomies are the best!!!:)

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  32. Mango

    Amazing zoomie action. You are so fast and agile. I think you would have me in circles if I played zoomie with you.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  33. Oh! I LOVE zoomies!!!!! Woohoo! THose are great action shots, Mayzie!! I’d love to come and do zoomies with you!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  34. those are some super awesome zoomies!!!!

Leave Me a Pawment!

