Favoritest Things Friday: Tickle Fight and YOU!

Gosh, everybuddy! I just can’t tell you how very overwhelmed I am with all the niceness out there!

So far, on my contest, we haves 141 guesses! That means that if we stopped the contest right this second, we’d have 141 green papers to give to Mariah’s Promise to helps other doggies like cute little (big?) Gurley who had a dee-en-ay test done just like me!

Dontcha just luvs this Gurley?

And that’s why YOU are one of my favoritest things today! I wants to thank EVERYBUDDY who has put in their guesses and helped to gets the word out about the contest including Booker Man, Bunny, DogsMom, Shady, Boomer, and The OP Pack. And gosh, if I missed anybuddy, I’m real sorry cuz I luvs you all and this contest wouldn’t be happening if it wasn’t for all of you!

If you haven’t done it yet, be sure to clicky here or scroll down to put in your guess!

Okay – now, my other favoritest thing today is my mom. Well, to be more specifics, it’s when her and me have tickle fights. Oh gosh! It is SO MUCH FUN! Have you all ever had a tickle fight? It is really one of the Most Best Things That Ever Was!

Oh no! What is that I see? Could it be? I think it is!

AAAAAHHHH! It's the TICKLE MONSTER!

Oh no! NO! Don't get me Tickle Monster!

AHHHHHHHHH! HAHAHAHAHA!

HAHAHAHA! HEHEHEHEHEHE! OKAY, OKAY! I SURRENDERS!

Whoooooo! hehehe...

Oh, Tickle Monster...I just luvs you!

I hopes everybuddy has a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend and that you each gets to do something that makes you laugh!

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “Favoritest Things Friday: Tickle Fight and YOU!

  1. Tickle fights!? that sounds like fun! πŸ˜€
    You look adorable, Mayzie.

    Hope you enjoy your weekend.

    Love, Bella.

  2. WhoooooHoooo…that tickle monster is one powerful dude (ette) Reducing you to a big pile of laughing Mayzie…and making sure you enjoys it. You are a lucky girl.

    gussie

  3. Those pictures made me BOL! My papa and my sister Phoenix play a similar game called “THE CLAW.” It really makes her laugh but such silliness makes me stare at them with confusion. Now CHASE… that makes me laugh and smile! 141 votes, WONDERFUL! Keep them coming!!

    Wags,
    Zona

  4. Mayzie,

    Sometimes when I’m minding my own business and laying on my back, mom comes along and gets THE FINGER out… Then she holds it over me and makes it go in a circle and mom says OOOOONNNNNNEEEEEE…. TTTTTTWWWWWWOOOOOO…… TTTTTHHHHHHRRRRREEEEEEEEEE….. and all the while I’m getting tenser and tenser and then the finger, along with its nine other friends, starts the tickles! Sometimes I have to get under the covers quick to save myself!

    Mom doesn’t subject Pippen to this torture but he doesn’t ever lay on his back… but then he doesn’t know what he’s missing!

    Sam (and Pip too!)

  5. Mayzie you are adorable!!!
    Love Ruby & Penny

  6. Mayzie, I just got your comment which made me chuckle. The easy non-farmer way is how my two-leggers did it – wait and see if she (?) lays eggs. BOL! But they also quack differently and have different tail feathers when they’re mature. (Mature? These ducks are crazy. I would never call them mature!) There is… ANOTHER way to tell but neither of my two-leggers is enough of a farmer yet to even consider that.

    Wags,
    Zona

  7. Mayzie your tickle monster pictures are going to keep me smiling everytime I think of them – thank you! Noelle and Dave play a similar game – Noelle gets so excited and happy, and Remi and I just look at them like “what is wrong with you two?” Is that what Brudder Ranger does when you and your mom play your tickle game?

  8. Wooooohehehehehe…hahahehehahahe…hang on, I gots to go pee now!
    Okays, I’m back. Lawd how mercy, you kill me furiend. Those piktures are absolutely priceless. You gonna haves me laughing all day now. Thar was just da most bestest post evers…like in da whole entires universe.
    Me and mum do this but hers is too slooooow to catch da Puddle Duddle.
    Puddles

  9. I love all those pictures of you laughing. Are you really ticklish? Sometimes we tickle our pooches feet, but they really don’t like it very much.

  10. We really enjoy a good tickle fight session at our house. Except that now that we have the VIP Superstar Halle with us, she does not enjoy or allow tickle sessions, running or anything that would mess up her hair….we call her the Fun Police!! Don’t worry we still get to have fun in spite of her prissy self!!! xoxoxo Toby, Ginger & Jeter

  11. Fortunately the tickle monster is one of those “friendly” monsters!

  12. Hi Mayzie and thanks for the big smile!!! What fun you and Mom have…I hope you took a potty break before the tickle fight….MOL!!!
    We send you very warm wishes for a lovely weekend.
    Madi and Mom

  13. Too cute Mayzie!! We didn’t really appreciate the tickle monster until Jacob came here…He just LOVES the tickle monster and showed us all just how fun being tickled can be!!

    Smileys & Snuggles!
    Dory, Bilbo and Jacob

  14. We loved your tickle fights – we bassets are still pondering the Dee N Ay!
    love and kisses
    Martha and bailey xxx

  15. miss mayzie,
    141 guesses! HOORAY! that’s totally awesome sauce already, but i bet you are gonna get lots ‘n lots more!
    now when i saw your tickle monster pictures, i let out a hooge bwuahahaha!
    that is a really really fun game, and i LOVE all the pictures of you gigglin’!!! πŸ™‚ you know what my mama and daddy do when we play it at our house? they will be ticklin’ me and asa and then all the sudden they will do zerberts (raspberries) on our tummies! heehee! that always makes me and asa jump up and do crazy zoomies through the house!!
    happy memorial day weekend to you and mr. ranger and your mama and daddy!
    *woof*
    the booker man

  16. My dad does that to me too! He keeps saying “I got your belly” over & over while he tickles me, and I go CRAZY!! And now we know you are all spotted under your furs down there – maybe we should have put dalmatian in our guess yesterday! And we never really thought of it until reading your comment on our post today, but there are definitely some similarities between us – just a shorter nose & shorter legs here!

    Snorts-
    Brutus the Frenchie

  17. Ahh Mayzie, don’t surrender!
    Tell the tickle monster to speak to the paw.
    You’re hilarious, you tickled me!
    Love your laughing pics very much!
    Cheers!

  18. I can’t wait to see the results. πŸ™‚

  19. Life khan’t get much better than we have it, eh!?!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra & Khousin Merdie

  20. Tee hee! I was smiling, too, because I knew what was coming! We have tickle fights here, too, because Mom and Dad just can’t resist my cute little belly!

    Bunny

  21. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    We felt like the monster was ticklin’ us, too. Great pictures.

    We hope those other dogs get homes where someone will tickle them, too.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  22. You have such a cute speckled tummy there, Mayzie. We have a tickle monster here too and we get all excited with the tickle claw comes zooming in.

    Have a pawesome happy weekend.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  23. Aw, you look like you’re having sooo much fun. Tickle monster is a cool guy. Hope you have a pawsome weekend!

    wags, Lola

  24. Hi, Mayzie!
    I have a Tickle Momster here!
    Sure you enjoys a lot yours!
    Happy Weekend for you too!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  25. What a blast! Looks like our “Sand Crab” that Grammy gets us with! It walks like a spider and then JUMPS on you and tickles all over! It’s one of the most funnest things!!!! The CC Pups

  26. We love tickle fights over here.:) Gurley sure is adorable.

    Love,
    Teddy Bear

  27. You sure look like you’re enjoying your tickle fight, Mayzie! The pictures are great!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  28. Hi Miss Mayzie! πŸ˜€ Oh wow – so the tickle monster is international?! Well, he visits us here too you see, we’re so pleased he visits lots of other doggies as he’s so much FUN!! We adored the photos of you giggling – oooh, you’re so pretty Miss Mayzie, πŸ˜€ . Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  29. Those are some pawesome photos the tickle monster took. And it is easy to see how happy you are from the monster visiting. Hope your monster visits a lot this weekend ;o)
    Snuggles,
    Twix

  30. Oooh! I want to join in the tickle fight too!! πŸ˜€

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

Leave Me a Pawment!

