Blog Rewind: My Confession

It’s Saturday! Is everybuddy HAPPY!?

Okay, so today’s edition of Blog Rewind is something you already know about me if you’ve been reading my bloggie for a little bit of time. But if you’re new, I have to warn you that the pictures you’re abouts to see are graphic and not for the faint of hearted. And if you decides to go ahead and read it, you must not say that I didn’t warns you.

***

I thought maybe, since I told you all about my Brudder Ranger’s terrier-istic tendencies yesterday, I should prolly confess to you my own dirty little secret.

I’m a killer.

It’s true. Cold. Calculating. Blood-thirsty. I can’t deny it. They all describe me. And believe me, it’s not something I’m proud of. And yet, it’s something I  just can’t control. I’ve tried. No, really. I have.

I even have evidences of my most terrible deeds. Look! Look at the pictures below that my accomplice mom took – if you dare! But be warned. They are the stuff(ing) of nightmares!

The attack. The poor little lamb has no idea what is about to happen.

Mayzie Lamb 1

ROWR! Die, lamb, die!

Mayzie Lamb 2

Here I notice there are witnesses. And yet, I cannot stop myself.

Mayzie Lamb 3

Ripping out its guts. I’m a monster.

Mayzie Lamb 4

The frenzy has finally subsided and I sit surrounded by the remains of my kill. Notice the satisfied look? Truly, I have no shame. No shame.

Mayzie Lamb 5

25 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

25 responses to “Blog Rewind: My Confession

  1. Mayzie,

    I am so glad that you has prepared us prior to the showing of those graphic pictures. My mom hads to shield her eyes after looking at only ones of them. I of course saw nothing wrong, us stuffie killers has to stick together!

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  2. Frankie Furter

    Mayzie Mayzie Mayzie You are not bad.. It is our responsiblilty to DEstuff certain toys. Some of them have developed evil spirits and require the dawg owner to Remove the evil to stop it from spreading!!! One MUST prevent every Epidemic of Evil.
    You were just doing your JOB. And doing it Beautifully, I must say.

  3. Clearly Mayzie you are a psychopath – there is no treatment but we love you just the way you are!
    love
    Martha and Bailey xxx

  4. Doesn’t that stuffy feel funny on your tongue? Then again, I eat dryer sheets, so who am I to talk! Sorry we haven’t been around much, things have be so busy here! We missed you, though!

    Oh, and BTW – did you see you are next on the “western” Flat Brutus list? He’s at Fiona’s right now (he’ll be staying there about 10 days) but you’ll have him soon!

    Snorts-
    Brutus the Frenchie

  5. …and the little lambie toy had such a sweet and happy smile on its face…

  6. You are one adorable little killer Miss Mayzie! xoxxoxo

  7. Seems I remember something about a wolf in sheep’s clothing.. soo… you did the right thing. You never know what those stuffies are thinking!

    Wags,
    Zona

  8. You never know what might be in the stuffies…you have to de stuff them to keep your family safe.

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

    PeeS. Can Flat Brutus come visit when he’s here???

  9. Hey Miss Mayzie!

    You are excellent at de stuffing. We have similar skills. Would you and Bruzzer Ranger like to join us in a joint kill sometime?

    Teka Toy

  10. My brother Dillon LOOOOVES to rip open dollies and take out all their stuffing! Mom got him 2 spider dollies and they each had 8 legs FULL of stuffing and he spent a lot of time working on those! Unfortunately, Dillon likes to eat the stuffing, and our mom is afraid it will block up the parts that are inside his middle, so now she gets us dollies made of some strong material that is hard to tear open, or (my favorite) 2 long pieces of furry fabric tied together with a big knot. Dillon doesn’t like these much.

  11. miss mayzie,
    i say a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do! you are a destuffing PRO!!
    *woof*
    the booker man

  12. That lamb was fat anyway!
    Lotsalicks
    MAXDOG IN SOUTH AFRICA

  13. A girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do, Mayzie. After all, we all come from wolves. Wolves and sheep….have history.

    wags, Lola

  14. BOL! That picture with the stuffing stuck to your tongue totally got us! Mayzie, we all have our secrets, and then our moms start blogs for us. We still love you, even if you are a shameless killer!

    Bunny

  15. MOL hehehe isn’t dat just fun my furriend?! I knews you had it in you even though I is new and don’t knows you dat well yet. We has those tough plush toys, I wonders if you could kills dem? MOL

  16. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    You showed that stuffie! Imagine it lying on YOUR couch. Gotta watch out for those things.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

    PeeS We love lambshanks!

  17. Stuff – and unstuff – happens!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra & Khousin Merdie

  18. Ooooooo we just love a good stuffectamy!!

    Smileys and Snuggles!
    Dory, Jacob and Bilbo

  19. Mayzie!
    I know you are a killer!
    But a Happy Killer I must say!
    Good job!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  20. Oh dear Mayzie – you are not alone in this criminal activity:) We have all killed many stuffies here at one time or another. We just feel compelled to remove those innards. Maybe we need to form an organization for DeStuffers Anonymous. BOL.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  21. Oh Miss Mazyie! We’ve always thought you were a killer!! You have a killer-tooshie, killer legs (especially your white-stocking-ed one!!), killer ears and a killer smile, he he he!

    We were so pleased to see you carrying out emergency surgery on that poor lamb – what a caring doggie you are! How clever of you to realise your lamb needed to be de-stuffed to relieve the stuffing pressure build up – it’s a common problem amongst stufies you see and if left without intervention can prove to be fatal to the stuffie. Unfortunately, the emergency surgery often proves to be fatal too, that’s why we need to continuously try it out in the hope that one day we’ll get it right, he he he!!

    Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  22. You are one find de-stuffer! Thanks for re-sharing!

    Wags and Licks,
    Mollie Jo & Bobo

  23. Oh oh here she comes, watch out boy she’ll chew you up, oh oh here she comes, she’s a lamb-eater!

  24. We agree with Frankie Furter’s explanation with some of them… others are dissected because we must teach ourselves some things! There is ALWAYS a good reason…

    We have totally killed and dissected all of our stuffies and have started on various plastic bottles. We, also, got hold of Grammy’s box of dryer sheets and scattered them all over the yard. We INSIST that we get some snow this year… ONE WAY OR ANOTHER!!! MMmwwaaahhhaahhaaa The CC Pups

  25. Oh Mayzie – come join the club!! K9 De-Stuffers Anonymous!! “I’m Honey and I like to disembowel stuffies”…yup, I’m one of them too!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

Leave Me a Pawment!

