Wordless Wednesday

33 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

33 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Was you hogging the car seat Mayzie??

    Woofs and Licks,
    Maggie Mae

  2. Comfy, Ranger? You got one nice-looking pillow there!

    Snorts-
    Brutus the Frenchie

  3. Ranger it appears you are top dog in the house? Sorry we couldn’t resist.
    Darling picture…quite obvious that you and Mayzie are best buds
    Madi and Mom

  4. I thinks he is just trying to gives you a hug cuz we know how muches Brudder Ranger likes hugs. Or eithers he just trying to look out da window…hehehe! Hey, I wonders if your mom would let me drives.
    I soooo very much glad ya’ll likes me just da way I am. Mum says I am a devil in a doxie costume. I have no idea why hers would say such a thing.
    Puddles

  5. Ha Ha – so this is where Ciara learned to use her brother for a pillow!

    Great photo.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  6. Oh My…Teka does that to me too! Is that a JRT thing?

    gussie

  7. Hey you gus,
    What a funny picture. Guess that must be a comfortable spot. You are patient to let Ranger stay there. Have a great day!!

    wags
    JAzzi

  8. BOL! Gunther sits on Stella like that if you can believe it! We calls it love. 🙂

  9. Christina

    Uh….Brudder Ranger….I will not stand by and let you treat my most beawoootiful Mayzie like that. You will never place your tushy on her in that manner. EVER. EVER. AGAINS.

    Whats that?….you say you are giving her a hug?….oh….why didn’t woo say so from the start?…Well please give her a big squeeze too from me and you’re prolly gonna have to give her a smooch too because I lubbing her lots.

    DO IT. OR ELSE!

    Wags and woofs,
    Mack and Mia

  10. Mango

    Whatever works, right?

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  11. “Give me a turn, Mom! I want to drive!”
    Lotsaluv
    MAXMOM IN SA

  12. Gosh, we hope that is comfy!!
    love
    Martha and Bailey xxx

  13. BOL, THAT is one comfy pillow!!!

    chikisses
    coco

  14. Brudder Ranger looks very comfortable. I wonder if he didn’t notice you were there and just thought the seat was a little more lumpy than usual.

  15. Ahhh… your brudder loves you, Mayzie!!! And you clearly love him to since you’re so content to be a pillow. BOL!

    Wags,
    Zona

  16. Hmmm…that reminds us of our pesky foster Brother Jackson…He used to sit on us too.

    Wags and Licks,
    Mollie Jo & Bobo & Uncle Puppy

  17. I don’t have any pillows like THAT!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra
    PeeEssWoo: We are watching the furst of The Phillies games now – boy, it is khold in KholWOOrado! Too bad they had to take the pawesome snow off the field!

  18. Woof! Woof! Oh My … Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  19. Ranger, did you get stuck on your way over or what?

    Bunny

  20. Kendra, Daisy and Bella

    You got there first!

    Saw your movie yesterday….great moves…you stole the scene right out from under the cat! Loved the tap dancing. Good luck with your career.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Kendra & Bella

  21. Are you comfy enough, Ranger?

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  22. Aaaahhhhh…a little Ranger/Mayzie snuggle time!

    Smileys!
    Dory

  23. teehee, mr. ranger!! did you get stuck on miss mayzie’s back? i can imagine it would be a most wonderific resting place… 🙂
    *woof*
    the booker man

  24. Ranger!
    Looks like you found a very comfy pillow!
    Ooops!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  25. Oh my, what on earth is that silly brother of yours doing???

    Nala

  26. Mayzie
    Woo must love your brother to be his pillow. Can I come and pile on????

    norwood
    PS Your film entry was great!

  27. Ah-ohhh.. is it time for a bigger car??? You are such a good girl, you let doggies sit on you, and you let your k-i-t-t-y brother boss you around (you were so cute in your Pawdance Festival movie LOL). Me on the other hand would never let anydog sit on me, and I love to make kitties run, if you know what I mean.

    Love nibbles,
    Miss Sunshade

  28. I am speechless! Lovely photo! Or should I have said I am “barkless” ha ha!lotsaluv Marvin xxxx

  29. Mmmm… Wonder if Auntie Sadie would let us lay on her like that? She’s kind of floofy and soft…

  30. Gosh, that looks comfy. Budge up Ranger, we’re sure there’s room for us two too, he he he! 😀 Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

Leave Me a Pawment!

