She’s home! She’s home!

Guess what??? My momma is HOME!

Oh, me and Brudder Ranger are Most Happy! I did a special dance for her to show her all my happiness. I think she was *almost* as excited to see me as I was to see her.

We have lots and lots to catch up on – me and my mom. I most especially can’t waits to tell her all about date night and how much fun I had with my two most handsome and adorable and sweet and dreamy dates, Mack and Booker Man. (Sigh.)

And I have to catch up with all my furends, too! I have missed oh-so-much talking to all of you every single day. Thank you, thank you for not forgetting about me! You are the bestest friends that ever were!

Now, I don’t know if we’ll be able to tell you all about everything until maybe almost the weekend cuz momma is a little bit tired – not to mention that tomorrow night (Wednesday) is my big high school test night so I might be cramming for my exam and all. Will you do me a  Most HUGE favor and think pawsitive doggie thinks for me to do good on my test? I would appreciate it really a whole whole bunch!

Okay, I gotta go snuggle with my mom and tell her how much I missed her and about all the stuff she missed out on while she was visiting Nooyor Kitty.

But I will talks to you again sooner than soon – I promise!

Wiggles & Wags!

28 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

28 responses to “She’s home! She’s home!

  1. Shady

    Yayyyyy! So glad all is back to normal. And you will do fine on your test, I am sure of it. Say hi to your Momma for me.

    Shady

  2. I do hope the flashie beastie khaught some of the dancing!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  3. so glad your mom is home! Good luck on your test

  4. hooray, miss mayzie!!!!
    i’m sooooo glad your mama is back home! i missed you tons ‘n tons!
    you are gonna do super awesome on your high school test tomorrow night! don’t worry your lovely self. i will be thinkin’ postive vibes just in case you need an extra little bit of encouragements.
    enjoy snugglin’ with your mama!
    *woof*
    the booker man

  5. Oh, I’m so glad she’s back. I missed you soooo much! Your posts always make me wag my tail. I was going to start whining about it on my blog if you didn’t get back soon. I probably would have whined already but I spent all last week whining about Daddy so I figured I’d have to give the complaining a rest for a day or so. Anyway, you’re back so no need to whine anymore.

    I’ll be keeping those pawsitive thoughts going your way all day tomorrow. Just remember to tell us how it goes.

    wags and nose kisses, Lola

  6. Hi, Mayzie!
    I know you are happier now that your mom is back!
    Let her rest a little and then tell us all the details, ok?
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  7. Finally! We are happy for you that your mom is back and happy for us because we get to see you again!

    We would wish you good lucks for your test but we know you won’t need it because you are the most smart french pit boxer that we know!

    Sam and Pippen!

  8. hey Mayzie,

    go give her some TLC and then give us ALL the juicy tidbits AND don’t you leave anything out Bol!!!

    can’t wait
    coco
    pee ess: and i’ll share mine later!
    good luck on that test!

  9. Enjoy cuddling with your Mom!! 🙂

    Kisses,
    Nala

  10. Oh Miss Mayzie we’re so pleased for you that she’s home! We’ve thought about you every day – we could never forget our cute Miss Mayzie! And now your mom’s back and you’re back in the blogosphere then all is right with the world!! Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max

  11. Hi Mayzie, didn’t we tell you your mom would be back soon – she would have been so happy to see your dance.
    love and kisses
    Martha & Bailey xxx

  12. Oh, there’s nothing like seeing your mommy again, is there?!

  13. Awww how exciting! I am so happy for you, Mayzie!
    Enjoy snuggles with your mummy, you deserve it 🙂

    Best of luck with your test.

    Love, Bella.

  14. Hi Mayzie and Welcome home MOM!!
    We missed you. Madi did tell me that Mayzie was very much the lady at date night and a good time was had by all.
    We wish you very good luck tonight at graduation. We know you will probably be the barkadictorian….Hugs Madi and Mom

  15. It is good to know you survived and even had some fun while your Mom was in Nooyor Kitty. Good to have you back.

    gussie n teka

  16. It’s about time! HOORAY! We missed you soooo much and we missed your momma too! We hope she had a good trip, but nothing can be as coming home and snuggling with your beawooootiful stripy self!

    Good luck on your test, I know woo will do just fine because you are like the smartest, coolest, prettiest, neatest…did I say prettiest…girl that there ever was!

    Date night was so much fun! thanks for letting me accompany you with Booker. Make sure you tell your momma to check out our handsome outfits that Booker and I wore just for wooo. We tried to make it perfect for woo!

    Wags and Woofs,
    Mack and Mia

  17. Yeah! We know you will do awesome at your test! Paws crossed!

    Wags!

    Mr. Nubbin’

  18. Oh Miss Mayzie, my mum got your coment while hers was at da gym and she rushed right home to tells me you were back online. Well, her rushed after she finished working out, ran to Staples, then to da cleaners, and then to go get food fur da car…other than that she RUSHED. I am so happy and overs da moon ya’ll is back in action, you have been deeply missed by so so so many pople…I mean fureinds. Now you goes and relax withs your mom. You needs to be all ready fur your graduation. Remembers to think pawsitively…try some yoga…and don’t you worry, weALL are rooting fur you.
    Puddles

  19. Welcome home Mayzie’s Mama!

  20. Oh Happy Day!!!
    Good luck tonight Mayzie, do us proud.
    Love Ruby & Penny

  21. Glad your mom is home and survived the big city. Good luck on your test! Make sure you come back and tell us all about it.

  22. Hooray! You’re back!! We are happy that your mom survived her plane trip and the scary Kitty. Good luck on your test tomorrow!

  23. It’s so great to see you back! I saw that your Mom had a layover in Chicago; if only you had been here too to meet the pooches. Good luck on your exam. Miss M and Mr B will have all their paws crossed for you!

  24. Uh…Mayzie…has been to grad-u-ashun yet?
    Da suspension is keeling me. Must know, need to know, gotta know.
    Puddles

  25. good luck tonight, miss mayzie!!! you are gonna knock everybuddy’s paws off with your smartnesses!!!
    *woof*
    the booker man

  26. So glad that your Mom’s home all safe and sound and we know you’ve got a lot to share about Date Night with her. We hope, too that she had a good trip. We know that you’ll do well on your test too, cause your a real smart girl! The CCC

  27. We are glad your mom is home for you! We know you missed her a lot! And don’t worry we didn’t forget about you – our MOM is just REALLY SLOW at catching up!!

Leave Me a Pawment!

