Saturday Smiley: Pressies!

Holy terrier! Just when I thoughts my Gotcha Day/Week couldn’t gets any better, look what happened!

A BOX arrived in the mail!

It's addressed to "Mayzie Dog." Hey! That's ME!

It was from my very kind and crazy-adorable friends Boxen and Bella! They live a hundred bazillion miles away in a place called Tecksus. Gosh, I was very Most Touched that they would take the time to send me a box. I just absolutely LUVED it! But then mom said that there was prolly stuff INSIDE the box.

WHAT? There's MORE?

Oh, by the way, the ONE time I really wanted mom to get some good pictures with the flashy beast and she had it on the wrong setting. So that’s why some of these looks so blurry and crazy. Sigh. Good help is so hard to find these days. Haha! Just kidding, mom. I luvs ya! But, uh, check that flashy beast setting from now on, ‘kay?

So anyways, mom helped me open up the box and she was RIGHT! There WAS more stuffs inside!

It's a box full of happiness!

There was a new Cuz! I’m so very much happy cuz Ranger was kinda jealousy that I had a Cuz and he didn’t. Now we both have one of our own!

Old Cuz on left. New Cuz on right.

And a brand new rope toy! I was Most Happy cuz my rope toy is lookin’ kinda shabby.

Mmmmmmm....ropey!.....

Well, if that wasn’t enough, they also sent me…COOKIES!

I luvs you, cookies.

I luvs you, cookies.

Here I am trying to show you my cookies and my rope toy together.

Stupid wrong flashy beast setting!

After mom opened up the cookies, she then proceeded to torture me. For the record, I do not think it is Most Funny to be tortured with one’s Gotcha Day gifts.

Please, mom, can I haz the cookie?

Praying for the torture to be over.

It was totally worth the wait! Nom nom nom!

There was even a little sample of treats for the kittehs. They luved ’em lots!

Mom says this says, "Treats for kittehs. Not for Mayzie or Brudder Ranger."

So, thank you, thank you, thank you, Boxen and Bella, for your Most Wonderful and Thoughtful Pressie! I am still floating on Cloud Bazillion! And anytimes you wanna come up from Tecksus and play, you just let me know!

****

Contest Reminder 1

Don’t forgets to enter to win these two Most Amazing Contests! (Clicky the links for more informations.)

My GABE Giveaway

This Good That Bad Writing Challenge


23 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

23 responses to “Saturday Smiley: Pressies!

  1. Hi Mayzie now that is the way to start a weekend boxes full of lovely temptations and toys!!! You are very deserving of all good things!!!
    Happy Saturday to you all,
    Madi and Mom

  2. How fun Mayzie! You certainly deserve getting lots of stuff for your gotcha day! We love getting pressies too.

    Love,
    Stella, Gunther and Betty

  3. What nice presents and what a nice thing to do, Mayzie. But then, no one deserves nice things more than you. I hope you’re having a beautiful day where you are. It’s very nice here, but I have to go for my bath now, which puts a bit of a damper on things if you know what I mean.

    Catch you later!

    wags, Lola

  4. Frankie Furter

    Wowie Mayzie, you certainly have some wonderful furends. They sent you some super stuff!!! You really deserve to have your gotcha week extended, especially in such a fun and delicious way!!

  5. How cool! Those are some pawesome gifts 🙂

  6. Oh, wow! Ropes, a cuz, and cookies? You are one lucky gal! And seems like Ranger and the cats hit the jackpot, too!

    You deserve all of it after all of the progress you made this year! I just watched your Gotcha video the other day (I missed it last week – we haven’t been able to blog every day) and it is so nice to see you so happy and relaxed. Good for you (and your mama!)

  7. What great presents you got! I hope you enjoy them!

    Bunny

  8. whhhhhhhhoooow
    we love that! 😀

    Kissslobbers
    El’bow & Hauwii

  9. What pawesome pressies!

    Khuz’s are one of the best toys!

    As fur the flashiebeastie settings – I have that same issue here – let me know if woo find a way to fix THAT problem!

    Thanks fur sharing your box o’stuff!

    Hopz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  10. Miss Mayzie, it is such most joy to come to your bloggie…I loves your energy, your personality, nd jusy the wys you are. It mmkes e happy to comes here. You got some great pressies there, and they even sent sumptin for kitty kats. WHY??????? Just jokin’.
    Mum say, da best thing is to learn ta use da camera with outs da flashie beast. But, really, don’t listen to her.

    PS: hopes yu have a most wonderful Easter, I gots to go have my picture taken now…in a dressie….bwhahahahahah! Imagine, me in a dressie!!!

    Puddles

  11. There’s nothing like a surprise pressie to make your day! You lucky girl!

    Snorts-
    Brutus the Frenchie

  12. Those are super nice pressies from Boxen and Bella! We love cuz too!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  13. OMD, those are some PAWESOME gifts! Can you share… with me??

  14. We don’t know any other name for it other than basket cheese, Mayzie! It comes in a little white plastic basket and that’s what they call it everywhere here. Mom loves snitching bites of it while she’s dicing it and she shared with me! yummmm

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie

  15. Mayzie, of course you can come! You can come even if you don’t find a date. Yes, Ladies Night was quite crazy. I’m a little worried about things getting outta hand for Date Night ;o)
    Snuggles,
    Twix

  16. what totally ridiculously awesome pressies, miss mayzie!!
    can you get the cuz, the rope toy, and a cookie all in your mouth at the same time?? if you do, get your mama to take a picture! teehee!
    *woof*
    the booker man

  17. Hey Mayzie!

    what a great box of goodies you got! My Moms gonna get me a Cuz becuz they look like lots of fun. You deserved every single thing you got, you can even try the cat treets and see if you like them!

    You are like me because when I gets a box, I just loves to sniff it good all over and push it around. Then when there is something inside, I am in Heaven!

    Kisses,
    Stella

  18. Hi, Mayzie!
    Boxen and Bella sent you pawesome presents!
    I can see your are enjoying them a lot!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  19. That is a seriously great gift package!!!!!

    Your new rope looks like the kiddlets new rope, they just LOVE it!!

    Have fun with your toys and your treats!

    xo martine & the kiddlets

  20. Shady

    Lucky dog! Do you still get to keep the box to play with?

  21. What totally excellent pressies Mayzie! Sorry about the whole torture thing…Mama’s can be evil sometimes..I am not sure why.

    Smileys!
    Dory

  22. WooHoo you got them! I am so glad you got them even though your mom made you wait.

    I’m glad the rope and Cuz are a hit, they are some of our favorite toys!

    Enjoy Mazie and Happy Gotcha day!

    Boxen and Bella

  23. Pressies are most often GREAT… (unless they are vaccines) and pressies with foodables and toys are even better! You hit the JACKPOT! Your a lucky girl, Mayzie! The CCC

Leave Me a Pawment!

