My Favorite Things

Okay, so once each week, I’m gonna try to tell you one of my very favorite things. I have a LOT of them so it should be easy. (Oh and mom says to be sure and tell you that we don’t get any money or free stuff or anything from telling you about my favorite things. We just like letting people know about cool stuff!)

So my first favorite thing is this new collar my mom got me. She said ever since she got a girl-dog, she wanted to get a girlie collar for me. So 2 days ago we got it in the mail! Don’t I look just scrumptious in it?

It’s from a place called Collar Mania. The nice people there must really, really love dogs because they custom make all their collars by hand! And they come in all different materials and styles. The one I got was already made but wouldn’t it be the coolest to get one with my name on it? Mom says it’s going to be awhile cause she splurged on this one. (I looked all over the collar but didn’t see any splurge on it. Which was disappointing because I’m pretty sure splurge is one of my favorite things, too.)

5 Comments

Filed under My Favoritest Things

5 responses to “My Favorite Things

  1. Ccubed

    You do look fabulous in it. Jada might need one too, she’s jealous now. She is sitting with me and saw the pretty pictures!

  2. Oh, I love your pink collar; it suits you quite well. So many people think our Miss M. is a boy, so we had to overcompensate and get her a pink collar also. Her’s is getting a bit old, so maybe we’ll look into that shop too.

    • Thank you so much! I do feel rather snazzy in it. I just can’t believe that anyone would think that a sophisticated Chicago gal like Miss M is a boy. She’s much too glamorous!

  3. Happy Gotcha Day! You got some good stuff there buddy! Hope you and your family have a wonderful Easter.

    Luv,
    Riley and Star.

Leave Me a Pawment!

